File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
lprng 3.8.B-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, wheezy
  • size: 4,260 kB
  • ctags: 2,422
  • sloc: ansic: 35,070; sh: 3,039; perl: 1,896; makefile: 379
file content (180 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 6,904 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
Thanks to the following folks who made the LPRng software possible:

Developer:
Patrick Powell <papowell@lprng.com>

LPRng - 1996 - 1999
  These folks have greatly contributed by sending patches, requests,
  warnings,  and pleas for changes or improvements,  and are really
  the driving force behind LPRng.  Also,  thanks to the many others
  who did not make it to the list,  but whose contributions were,
  none the less, greatly appreciated.


  In (semi) alphatical order:  

	Heinz-Ado Arnolds <arnolds@ifns.de>
	Damon W Atkins <zdxa21@gascor.vic.gov.au>
	Jos Backus <jos@oce.nl>
	Jeff Bacon <bacon@twinight.org>
	Don Badrak <dbadrak@geo.census.gov>
	Jan Barte <yann@plato.uni-paderborn.de>
	Marc Baudoin <Marc.Baudoin@hsc.fr.net>
	Oved Ben-Aroya <oved@ns.technion.ac.il>
	Carsten Benecke <benecke@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
	Ole Benner <olb@kom.auc.dk>
	Thierry Besancon <Thierry.Besancon@lps.ens.fr>
	Zygo Blaxell <zblaxell@myrus.com>
	Uri Blumenthal <uri@ibm.net>
	Sherwood Botsford <sherwood@space.ualberta.ca>
	Paul Burry <rpburry@magi.com>
	John Callaghan <callagh4@pilot.msu.edu>
	Gary Cender <gcender@eng.dowjones.com>
	David Coelho <drc@ppt.com>
	Garrett D'Amore <garrett@qualcomm.com>
	Bertrand Decouty <Bertrand.Decouty@irisa.fr>
	Panos Dimakopoulos <dimakop@cti.gr>
	Jarrod Douglas <jarrod@cs.curtin.edu.au>
	James P. Dugal <jpd@usl.edu>
	Avery Earle <ae@play.psych.mun.ca>
	Niklas Edmundsson <nikke@ing.umu.se>
	Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
	Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@voimax.voima.jkl.fi>
	Jon E. Ferguson <jon@media.mit.edu>
	Horst Fickensche <horst.fickenscher@it.erlm.siemens.de>
	Markus Fleck <fleck@informatik.uni-bonn.de>
	Albert Fluegel <albert.fluegel@hl.siemens.de>
	Per Foreby <perf@efd.lth.se>
	Carson Gaspar <carson@lehman.com>
	Guy Geens <Guy.Geens@elis.rug.ac.be>
	Dave Goldhammer <Dave.Goldhammer@Colorado.EDU>
	Dwaine C. Gonyier <virtual@panthra.catt.ncsu.edu>
	Tony Graham <Tony.Graham@uni-c.dk>
	Brad Greer <brad@cac.washington.edu>
	Patrick Hildenbrand <patrick@emea.ers.ibm.com>
	Carl Hilton <chilton@dns2.sac.usace.army.mil>
	Ken Hornstein <kenh@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
	Lee Muh Hwa <cceleemh@dolphin.cc.nus.sg>
	Philip J. Nesser II <pjnesser@nesser.com>
	Edan Idzerda <edan@mtu.edu>
	Christian Illinger <illinger@lepsi.in2p3.fr>
	Park Jae-hyon <jhpark@entropy.kaist.ac.kr>
	Helmut Jarausch <jarausch@igpm.rwth-aachen.de>
	Christophe Kalt <kalt@research.bell-labs.com>
	Charles Karney <karney@pppl.gov>
	Petri Kaukasoina <kaukasoi@elektroni.ee.tut.fi>
	Jost Krieger <Jost.Krieger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
	Christian Kuehnke <Christian.Kuehnke@arbi.Informatik.Uni-Oldenburg.DE>
	John R Lane <lanejohn@cps.msu.edu>
	Andrew Leahy <A.Leahy@st.nepean.uws.edu.au>
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@cuc.edu>
	Marty Leisner <leisner@sdsp.mc.xerox.com>
	George Lindholm <lindholm@cheshire.ucs.ubc.ca>
	David Livingstone <davidl@scdes.cn.ca>
	Qing Long <qinglong@Bolizm.ihep.su>
	Alan F Lundin <aflundi@sandia.gov>
	Desmond Macauley <desmondm@eng.dowjones.com>
	Al Marquardt <almar@uiuc.edu>
	Norman R. McBride <N.R.McBride@city.ac.uk>
	Duncan McEwan <duncan@MCS.VUW.AC.NZ>
	K.D. Meyer <meyer@uni-trier.de>
	Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@cs.colorado.edu>
	Walter Misar <misar@rbg.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
	Stefan Monnier <stefan.monnier@lia.di.epfl.ch>
	Tim Mooney <mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu>
	Chad Mynhier <mynhier@cs.utk.edu>
	Scott Nelson <nelson@canopus.llnl.gov>
	Nathan Neulinger <nneul@umr.edu>
	Dirk Nitschke <ms3a512@math.uni-hamburg.de>
	Chris O'Regan <chris@ECE.concordia.CA>
	Jesse Off <joff@cnde.iastate.edu>
	Martin Pahl <pahl@tnt.uni-hannover.de>
	John Perkins <john@cs.wisc.edu>
	Giray Pultar <pultar@pprd.abbott.com>
	Todd Rannow <rannow@msc.edu>
	Andrew Richards <physajr@phys.canterbury.ac.nz>
	Keith Richardson <keithr@ms.com>
	Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA>
	Florian La Roche <florian@knorke.saar.de>
	Brad Rogers <brad@ast.lmco.com>
	Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <root@BOL-SubNet.ml.org>
	Ron Roskens <roskens@cs.umn.edu>
	Sven Rudolph <sr1@inf.tu-dresden.de>
	Cortney Sampson <sampson@physics.utoronto.ca>
	Ed Santiago <esm@lanl.gov>
	Wolfgang Scherer <ws@ecosys.de>
	Gerhard Schneider <gs@ilfb.tuwien.ac.at>
	Rainer Schoepf <schoepf@uni-mainz.de>
	Yuji Shinozaki <yuji@cs.duke.edu>
	Chen Shiyuan <csy@hjc.edu.sg>
	Alan Shutko <ats@shep1.wustl.edu>
	Lennart Sorth <Lennart.Sorth@ecmwf.int>
	Klaus Steinberger <Klaus.Steinberger@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE>
	David Stenglein <david.stenglein@citicorp.com>
	Harlan Stenn <harlan.stenn@pfcs.com>
	Jim Stosick <Jim.Stosick@Forsythe.Stanford.EDU>
	Scott Sutherland <scott@math.sunysb.edu>
	Paul Szabo <psz@maths.usyd.edu.au>
	Frank Terhaar-Yonkers <fty@cisco.com>
	Sergio Tessaris <tessaris@ictp.trieste.it>
	Jens Thiel <thielj@athene.informatik.uni-bonn.de>
	Jens Thiel <thielj@uran.informatik.uni-bonn.de>
	Anthony Thyssen <anthony@cit.gu.edu.au>
	Cecil R. Whitaker <cwhitak@nswc.navy.mil>
	Doug White <dwhite@gdi.uoregon.edu>
	Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
	Dirk Wrocklage <dirkw@uni-paderborn.de>
	Chao-Wen Young <kiki@eng.dowjones.com>
	Paul Zablosky <zablosky@ucs.ubc.ca>
	Reinhard Zierke <zierke@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>

LPRng - The Alpha Version
  1994-1996
    The lprng@lprng.com mailing list,  and many folks on it who made
    comments and requests for features, changes, etc.

    Alpha Minus Portablility Testers:
      Michael Joosten <joost@ori.cadlab.de>
      Ken Lalonde <ken@cs.toronto.edu>
      Marty Leisner <leisner@sdsp.mc.xerox.com>

  1996
  psfilter (psrev, banner) derived from: LPRPS Version 2.6 PLP
	James Clark <jjc@jclark.com>


PLP4.0 - The baseline distribution
    Justin Mason <jmason@iona.ie> - PLP4.0 - archvist and maintainer

PLP4.0 Contributors:
  Corey Minyard <minyard@wf-rch.cirr.com>
  Stuart Kemp <stuart@cs.jcu.edu.au>
  Angus Duggan <angus@harlequin.co.uk>
  Julian Turnbull <jst@dcs.edinburgh.ac.uk>
  Paul Haldane <Paul.Haldane@edinburgh.ac.uk>
  Michael Joosten <joost@ori.cadlab.de>
  Bjarne Steinsbo <bjarne@hsr.no>
  Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@cs.colorado.edu>
  Eric C Hagberg <hagberg@mail.med.cornell.edu>
  maf@math.chalmers.se (Martin Forssen)
  Stefano Ianigro <w_stef@unibw-hamburg.de>
  Greg Wohletz <greg@cs.unlv.edu>
  Michael Haardt <u31b3hs@POOL.Informatik.RWTH-Aachen.DE>
  Julian Anderson <jules@comp.vuw.ac.nz>
  George Harrach <ghharrac@ouray.Denver.Colorado.EDU>
  but@unibw-hamburg.de (Lothar Butsch)
  dmc900@durras.anu.edu.au (David M Clarke)
  Harlan Stenn <harlan@landmark.com>
  Ed Santiago <esm@lanl.gov>
  Panos Dimakopoulos <dimakop@cti.gr>
  dorab@twinsun.com (Dorab Patel)
  Rick Martin <rickm@cs.umb.edu>
  Baba Z Buehler <baba@beckman.uiuc.edu>
  Bertrand Wallrich <Bertrand.Wallrich@loria.fr>
  jarausch@igpm.igpm.rwth-aachen.de (Helmut Jarausch)
  Dave Alden <alden@math.ohio-state.edu>
  Jan Barte <yann@uni-paderborn.de>
  Hendrik.Klompmaker@Beheer.zod.wau.nl (hendrik klompmaker)

LPRng - Thousands and Thousands