File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
ltrace 0.7.3-6.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 3,968 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 22,858; sh: 10,956; exp: 1,498; makefile: 375; cpp: 196; awk: 88; asm: 40; perl: 24
file content (131 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,717 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
	This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have
	contributed to the Ltrace project.  It is sorted by name and
	formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by
	scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
	(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and
	snail-mail address (S).
----------

N: Pat Beirne
E: pbeirne@home.com
D: ARM port

N: Anton Blanchard
E: anton@samba.org
D: PowerPC port

N: Jakub Bogusz
E: qboosh@pld-linux.org
D: Alpha port

N: Paul Buerger
E: pbuerger@avetec.org
D: Fix measuring time spent in a syscall

N: Silvio Cesare
E: silvio@big.net.au
D: ELF hacking

N: Juan Cespedes
W: http://cespedes.org/
E: cespedes@debian.org
D: All development up to 0.5.3

N: Joe Damato
E: ice799@gmail.com
D: libdl support
D: libunwind support
D: Release 0.6

N: Sedat Dilek
E: sedat.dilek@gmail.com
D: Fixes and testing for MIPS arch

N: Michael K. Edwards
E: m.k.edwards@gmail.com
D: Fixes

N: Morten Eriksen
E: mortene@sim.no
D: Fixes

N: Timothy Fesig
E: slate@us.ibm.com
D: s390 port

N: Roman Hodek
E: Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
D: m68k port

N: Edgar E. Iglesias
E: edgar.iglesias@gmail.com
D: CRIS port
D: MIPSel port

N: Andreas Jaeger
E: aj@suse.de
D: x86-64 port

N: Jakub Jelinek
E: jakub@redhat.com
D: SPARC port
D: x86-64 fixes
D: libelf support
D: Fixes

N: Michal Ludvig
E: mludvig@suse.cz
D: x86-64 fixes
D: Support for Elf64 binaries

N: Petr Machata
E: pmachata@redhat.com
D: Tracing multi-threaded processes
D: Tracing inter-library calls
D: Tracing PIE binaries
D: Fetch backend, ABI fixes for various arches
D: PowerPC fixes
D: Manual pages
D: Release 0.7

N: Santiago Romero
E: santiago.romero@imdea.org

N: Andreas Schwab
E: schwab@linux-m68k.org
D: m68k fixes, fetch backend

N: Oliver Spornitz
E: ospornit@rz-online.de
D: Fixes and testing for MIPS big endian

N: César Sánchez
E: cesar.sanchez@imdea.org

N: Eric Vaitl
E: evaitl@cisco.com
D: MIPSel port

N: Ian Wienand
E: ianw@gelato.unsw.edu.au
D: ia64 port

N: Andrey Zonov
E: zont@FreeBSD.org
D: Portability fixes


# This file is part of ltrace.
#
# ltrace is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
# under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
# the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
# (at your option) any later version.
#
# ltrace is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
# WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
# General Public License for more details.
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
# along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.