File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lua-mode 20151025-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 268 kB
  • sloc: lisp: 2,534; makefile: 33
file content (42 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,414 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Thanks to:

- Thanks to xristos <xristos@sdf.lonestar.org> for subprocess buffer handling
  fixes (tiny change)

- Thanks to Juergen Fuhrmann <juergen.fuhrmann@web.de> (tiny change)

- Thanks to guoxx <guoxx@me.com> for imenu expression extension (tiny change).

- Vedat Hallac <github.com/vhallac> for sharing some of his fixes and updates
  to core indentation logics.

- Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info> for a patch deriving lua-mode from
  prog-mode with define-derived-mode

- Rafael Sanchez <rafael@cornerdimension.com> for patch adding lua-mode to
  interpreter-mode-alist.

- Thanks to Leonardo Etcheverry <leo@kalio.net> for enabling narrow-to-defun
  and fixing lua-send-defun.

- Thanks to Tobias Polzin <polzin@gmx.de> for function indenting patch: Indent
  "(" like "{".

- Thanks to Fabien <fleutot@gmail.com> for imenu patches.

- Thanks to Simon Marshall <simonm@mail.esrin.esa.it> and Olivier Andrieu
  <oandrieu@gmail.com> for font-lock patches.

- Additional font-lock highlighting and indentation tweaks by Adam D. Moss
  <adam@gimp.org>.

- Juergen Hoetzel <juergen@hoetzel.info> for hard work maintaining lua-mode during
  2006 -- 2010.

- Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> for hard work maintaining lua-mode during 2010
  -- 2011.

- Rolando Pereira <rolando_pereira@sapo.pt> for adding support for goto keyword

Ideas:
- thanks to d87 <github.com/d87> for an idea of highlighting lua builtins