File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lurker 2.1-7
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 1,800 kB
  • ctags: 1,088
  • sloc: cpp: 10,527; sh: 1,348; xml: 1,278; perl: 206; makefile: 198
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,625 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
For support with lurker, please send email to:
	<lurker-users@lists.sourceforge.net>

--------------
lurker authors
--------------

'Wesley W. Terpstra' <terpstra@users.sourceforge.net>
	Concept and Design
	Programmer
	Build maintainer

----------------
port maintainers
----------------

Debian package: 'Jonas Meurer' <jonas@freesources.org>
FreeBSD port (obsolete?): 'Chris Bond' <cbond@users.sourceforge.net>

-----------
translators
-----------

Catalan: Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
Danish: Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>
Dutch: Marjo <marjo@postmark.net>
English: Wesley W. Terpstra <terpstra@users.sourceforge.net>
Finish: Niklas Vainio <nvainio@iki.fi>
French: Frédéric Bothamy <frederic.bothamy@free.fr>
German: Jonas Meurer <mejo@debian.org> and Maria Rivilis
Greek: Emmanuel Galatoulas <galas@tee.gr>
Hungarian: Csécsy László <boobaa@ajrg.hu>
Italian: Marco Presi <zufus@debian.org>
Japanese: Atsushi Ikeda <aikeda@shaw.ca>
Polish: Krzysztof Krzyżaniak <eloy@kofeina.net>
Portuguese: Nuno Sénica <njs@av.it.pt>
Brazilian Portuguese: Marco Carvalho <marcocarvalho89@yahoo.com.br>
Spanish: David Martínez Moreno <ender@debian.org>

---------------------
former lurker authors
---------------------

'Maxwell W. Terpstra' <terpstra2@users.sourceforge.net>
	Refined and designed the UI of versions < 0.9

'Chris Bond' <cbond@users.sourceforge.net>
	C-client integration for email parsing < 0.6

--------------
special thanks
--------------

'Kevin Teague' <kevin@bud.ca>
	Developed the style which lurker > 0.9's UI is based on

Kevin Brosius
Federico Sevilla III
	Fantastic bug reporting and tracing