File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lxqt-archiver 0.3.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,088 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 16,286; cpp: 2,658; python: 30; sh: 23; makefile: 11
file content (23 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 807 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
This is derived from the Qt port of engrampa, a gnome file-roller derivative.
Engrampa: https://github.com/mate-desktop/engrampa/
File Roller: http://fileroller.sourceforge.net/

The original authors of engrampa and file-roller:

MATE developers:
  Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
  Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
  Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>

Main GNOME developers:
  Paolo Bacchilega <paolo.bacchilega@libero.it>

GNOME Contributors:
  Claudio Bley <bley@cs.uni-magdeburg.de> 	Patch to cope with systems that
						do not have FNM_CASEFOLD 
						defined.
  Shaun McCance <shaunm@wolfram.com> 		Zoo archives support.
  Daniel Brodie <daniel@brodienet.com>          ISO images support.

The Qt port is done by LXQt developers:
  Copyright 2018 Hong Jen-Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>