File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
lzo2 2.02-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 4,376 kB
  • ctags: 7,837
  • sloc: ansic: 20,563; sh: 12,799; asm: 2,869; perl: 261; makefile: 172
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 690 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (12)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
I want to thank the following people for giving feedback, doing
beta-testing or helping me some other way:

Charles W. Sandmann             <sandmann@clio.rice.edu>
Frank Donahoe                   <fdonahoe@wilkes1.wilkes.edu>
Holger Berger                   <Holger.Berger@rus.uni-stuttgart.de>
Jean-loup Gailly                <jloup@gzip.org>
Laszlo Molnar                   <ml1050@freemail.c3.hu>
Mark Adler                      <madler@alumni.caltech.edu>
Paul D. Eccles                  <pde@sd.inri.com>
Rodolphe Ortalo                 <ortalo@laas.fr>
William Magro                   <wmagro@TC.Cornell.EDU>
Wolfgang Lugmayr                <W.Lugmayr@infosys.tuwien.ac.at>
Natascha