File: AUTHORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
magit-popup 2.12.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 244 kB
  • sloc: lisp: 1,100; makefile: 143; sh: 8
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,792 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Authors
=======

- Adam Benanti <0entropy@protonmail.com>
- Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
- Alexander Gramiak <fice-t@protonmail.com>
- Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
- Andrew Schwartzmeyer <andrew@schwartzmeyer.com>
- Bar Magal <bmagamb@gmail.com>
- Bastian Beischer <beischer@physik.rwth-aachen.de>
- Carl Lieberman <liebermancarl@gmail.com>
- Chris Shoemaker <chris@mojotech.com>
- Christian Dietrich <christian.dietrich@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
- Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
- Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me>
- Dave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
- Eli Barzilay <eli@barzilay.org>
- Eric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
- George Kadianakis <desnacked@gmail.com>
- John Wiegley <johnw@newartisans.com>
- Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
- Kyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
- Lele Gaifax <lele@metapensiero.it>
- Leonardo Etcheverry <leo@kalio.net>
- Luke Amdor <luke.amdor@gmail.com>
- Matus Goljer <dota.keys@gmail.com>
- Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
- mrkkrp <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
- Nicolas Dudebout <nicolas.dudebout@gatech.edu>
- Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
- Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
- Phil Jackson <phil@shellarchive.co.uk>
- Pieter Praet <pieter@praet.org>
- Prathamesh Sonpatki <csonpatki@gmail.com>
- rabio <rabiodev@o2.pl>
- Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
- Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org>
- Robert Boone <robo4288@gmail.com>
- Robin Green <greenrd@greenrd.org>
- Roger Crew <crew@cs.stanford.edu>
- Sergey Vinokurov <serg.foo@gmail.com>
- Silent Sphere <silentsphere110@gmail.com>
- Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com>
- Steven Thomas <sthomas314@gmail.com>
- Takafumi Arakaki <aka.tkf@gmail.com>
- Thierry Volpiatto <thierry.volpiatto@gmail.com>
- Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com>