File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
magit 2.99.0.git0957.ge8c7bd03-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 2,716 kB
  • sloc: lisp: 24,020; makefile: 523; sh: 16
file content (67 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,529 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
Alex Dunn <adunn@ucsb.edu> <dunn.alex@gmail.com>
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net>
Bar Magal <bmagamb@gmail.com>
Benjamin Motz <benjamin.motz@mailbox.org> <Benjamin.Motz@3ds.com>
Bradley Wright <brad@intranation.com> <bradley.wright@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
Buster Copley <buster@buster.me.uk>
Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com>
Christophe Junke <junke.christophe@gmail.com> <christophe.junke@parrot.com>
Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me> <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Dean Kariniemi <8913263+d3k4r@users.noreply.github.com>
Dennis Paskorz <dennis@walltowall.com>
Evan Torrie <etorrie@gmail.com> <evantorrie@users.noreply.github.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Fabian Wiget <fabacino@gmail.com>
Fritz Stelzer <brotzeitmacher@gmail.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Ivan Brennan <ivan.brennan@gmail.com>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Joakim Jalap <JOJA@stoneridge.com>
Jon Vanderwijk <jonathn@github.com>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info> <koster@debian.org>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Luís Oliveira <luismbo@gmail.com> <loliveira@common-lisp.net>
Luís Oliveira <luismbo@gmail.com> Luís Borges de Oliveira <lbo@siscog.pt>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <Marc.Herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <marc.herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marcel Wolf <mwolf@ml1.net> marcel-wolf
Marian Schubert <marian.schubert@gmail.com> <marian.schubert@gooddata.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Mark Karpov <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
N. Troy de Freitas <me@ntdef.com> <9503857+ntdef@users.noreply.github.com>
Naoya Yamashita <conao3@gmail.com>
Natalie Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com> Nathan Weizenbaum
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net> <github.10.npostavs@spamgourmet.com>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Peter Vasil <mail@petervasil.net>
Phil Sainty <phil@catalyst.net.nz> <phil-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Philippe Vaucher <philippe.vaucher@gmail.com> <philippe@stvs.ch>
Raimon Grau <raimon@3scale.net> <raimonster@gmail.com>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Rüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger@c-plusplus.net> <ruediger@c-plusplus.de>
Seong-Kook Shin <cinsky@gmail.com>
Silent Sphere <silentsphere110@gmail.com>
Sylvain Rousseau <thisirs@gmail.com>
Syohei Yoshida <syohex@gmail.com>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Tunc Uzlu <bb2020@users.noreply.github.com>
Wei Huang <weih@opera.com>
Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk> <whughes@ahl.com>
Wouter Bolsterlee <wouter@bolsterl.ee>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <hodiquey@vmware.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
Yuichi Higashi <aaa707b@gmail.com>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>