File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mail-notification 5.4.dfsg.1-14
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 6,468 kB
  • ctags: 9,615
  • sloc: ansic: 13,970; sh: 2,770; xml: 2,113; makefile: 57
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,649 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
===============================================================================
 Mail Notification credits
===============================================================================

Developed by Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>.

Translators:
	* Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br> (Brazilian
	  Portuguese)
	* Hendrik Brandt <eru@gmx.li>,
	  Jens Seidel <jensseidel@users.sf.net> (German)
	* Hiroshi Hasebe <hhasebe@DVOI.COM> (Japanese)
	* Duarte Henriques <duarte_henriques@myrealbox.com>
	  (Portuguese)
	* Nacho Hermoso de Mendoza <gnacho@gmail.com> (Spanish)
	* Dan Korostelev <dan@ats.energo.ru> (Russian)
	* Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org> (Czech)
	* Filip Miletic <filmil@gmail.com> (Serbian)
	* Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> (Swedish)
	* Vladimir Petkov <vpetkov@i-space.org> (Bulgarian)
	* Tomasz Sarota-Raczek <tomasz.sarota.raczek@gmail.com>,
	  Maurycy Pawłowski-Wieroński <maurycy@abstrakcja.pl>,
	  Tomasz Sałaciński <tsalacinski@gmail.com> (Polish)
	* Topi <topi@phreaker.net> (Catalan)
	* Marcel J. Zwiebel <mj.zwiebel@nonux.nl> (Dutch)

Graphic designers:
	* Josef Vybíral <cornelius@vybiral.info>
	  (art/*/apps/mail-notification.*)

External code sources:
	* libegg (src/egg*)
	* Nautilus (src/nautilus*)
	* The GNU C Library (src/mn-md5.*)

External image sources (images taken as-is or slightly modified):
	* Yahoo! (yahoo.png)
	* Microsoft (hotmail.png)

External sound sources:
	* Ekiga (new-mail.wav)

The gmail.png included in the upstream package (created by Google)
has been replaced by another "G", created especially for Debian, by
Pascal Giard <evilynux@gmail.com> using The GIMP.