File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
mailfilter 0.8.6-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 3,280 kB
  • ctags: 2,501
  • sloc: cpp: 2,452; sh: 1,393; ansic: 1,259; lex: 570; yacc: 468; makefile: 167; perl: 72
file content (67 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,448 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
Mailfilter THANKS
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

The authors offer many thanks to all who have helped out in any way,
shape, or form to the development of this project.  Many of these
contributors have helped out in ways they may not have been aware of,
including answering newsgroup questions, writing web content that has
been of useful, testing, suggestions on IRC, those who have provided
feedback, and numerous other cases.

No contribution is any less important than another!  If you or someone
you know has helped out with this project and doesn't have their name
listed here, please contact the authors immediately in order to have
this mistake rectified!

A warm round of applause goes to ......

Bulia Byak <buliabyak@gmail.com>
Robert Bar <robert_bar@mac.com>
Bracara <mgp@bracara.co.uk>
Johannes Bauer <JohannesBauer@gmx.de>
Paul Bissex <pb@e-scribe.com>
Frank Blome <fblome@gmx.net>
Jose Castejon-Amenedo <Jose_Castejon-Amenedo@hp.com>
Jon Combe <mailfilter@joncombe.com>
Carsten Knodel <knodel@icsmedia.de>
Matt Cowger <mcowger@bowdoin.edu>
Florian Dejako <fdj@fdj.org>
Akim Demaille <akim@epita.fr>
Alan Dunford <adunford@ntlworld.com>
Tobias Ebner <ebnert@in.tum.de>
Anton Filippov <sqrt@bluebottle.com>
Scott Grigsby <grigsby@sonic.net>
Jean-Serge Gagnon <jsg@newlix.com>
Peter T. Garner <root@mildewhall.demon.co.uk>
Gerrit P. Haase <gerrit@familiehaase.de>
Brian Hall <brihall@bigfoot.com>
Frank Haun <fhaun@wtal.de>
Holger Hoffst�tte <holger@applied-asynchrony.com>
Felix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de>
Carsten Knodel <knodel@icsmedia.de>
Don Kennedy <donkennedy4@home.com>
Andreas Kretschmer <kretschmer@kaufbach.delug.de>
Yan-Fa Li <yanfali@best.com>
Greg Louis <glouis@dynamicro.on.ca>
Matthew R. MacIntyre <matt@matty.dyndns.org>
Fabian Melzow <fabim@students.go-on.net>
Klaus Muth <montyz@gmx.de>
Yong Chiew Ning <cnyong@attglobal.net>
Pat Parrinello <pat@parrinello.net>
Ville P�tsi <drc@gnu.org>
Darryl Plank <dhplank@yahoo.fr>
Plank, Darryl <dhplank@yahoo.fr>
Mike Polniak <mikpolniak@adelphia.net>
Wendy Proctor <wendy@interact.net.au>
Alex A. Puchkov <mailex@nm.ru>
Elimar Riesebieter <riesebie@lxtec.de>
Xavier Roche <roche@serianet.com>
Julio Sardella <shk@linuxbr.com.br>
Til Schubbe <t.schubbe@gmx.de>
Kay Schulz <kay@kay-schulz.com>
Mel Sojka <kd5de@nwla.com>
Robert Storey <y2kbug@ms25.hinet.net>
R. Taylor <clps@interx.net>
Leopold Toetsch <lt@toetsch.at>
Gary V. Vaughan <gvv@techie.com>
Ivan Vitjuk <automata@bigfoot.com>