File: Credits

package info (click to toggle)
maint-guide 1.0.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 652 kB
  • ctags: 12
  • sloc: makefile: 104; sh: 8
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 638 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
People who contributed to the Debian New Maintainers' Guide are:

Josip Rodin <jrodin@jagor.srce.hr>
Jaldhar Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
Will Lowe <lowe@debian.org>

Javier Fern�ndez-Sanguino Pe�a <jfs@computer.org>
David Martinez <david.martinez@rediris.es>
Masayuki Hatta <mhatta@debian.or.jp>
Taketoshi Sano <sano@debian.org>
Christophe Le Bars <clebars@debian.org>
Fr�d�ric Dumont <frederic.dumont@freeworld.be>
Mihail Sobolev <mss@transas.com>
Aleksej Vyskubov <alexey@pepper.spb.ru>
Eduard Bloch <edi@ka.linux.de>
Gustavo Noronha Silva <dockov@zaz.com.br>

Zygo Blaxell <zygo@furryterror.org>
James R. Van Zandt <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>