File: Credits

package info (click to toggle)
maint-guide 1.2.14
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 1,256 kB
  • ctags: 27
  • sloc: makefile: 186; sh: 39
file content (38 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 961 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
People who contributed to the Debian New Maintainers' Guide are:

Josip Rodin <joy-mg@debian.org>
Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>

Jaldhar Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
Will Lowe <lowe@debian.org>

Javier Fern�ndez-Sanguino Pe�a <jfs@computer.org>
David Martinez <david.martinez@rediris.es>

Masayuki Hatta <mhatta@debian.or.jp>
Taketoshi Sano <sano@debian.org>

Christophe Le Bars <clebars@debian.org>
Fr�d�ric Dumont <frederic.dumont@freeworld.be>

Mihail Sobolev <mss@transas.com>
Aleksej Vyskubov <alexey@pepper.spb.ru>

Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Erik Schanze <mail@erikschanze.de>
Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>

Mahdi <mahdi@dcc.ufmg.br>
Priscilla Pimenta <priscilla@minaslivre.org>

Pawe� T�cza <pawel.tecza@poczta.fm>
Marcin Owsiany <porridge@debian.org>

Francesco P. Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>

Ling Li <lilingv@yahoo.com.cn>

Zygo Blaxell <zygo@furryterror.org>
James R. Van Zandt <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>

Paul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>