File: Credits

package info (click to toggle)
maint-guide 1.2.35
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 6,024 kB
  • ctags: 39
  • sloc: xml: 5,928; makefile: 242; sh: 142; sed: 46
file content (110 lines) | stat: -rwxr-xr-x 4,110 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
#!/bin/sh
sed -n -e "s/^@.* <\([^ ]*@[^ ]*\)>.*$/\1, /p" <<EOF | sort | uniq | xargs echo mutt
This lists all active translator contacts with leading "@".  You can execute 
this as a shell script to create a mail command line text.

The translator contacts with leading "!" are not reachable any more.

=============================================================================
People who contributed to the Debian New Maintainers' Guide are:
=============================================================================

- Josip Rodin <joy-mg@debian.org> (Original author)
- Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>   (Care taker and recent author)
- Craig Small <csmall@debian.org> (Major help for squeeze version)
- Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org> (Major help for squeeze version)

=============================================================================
Notable Contributions:
=============================================================================

- Jaldhar Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
- Will Lowe <lowe@debian.org>

- Christophe Le Bars <clebars@debian.org>
- Frédéric Dumont <frederic.dumont@freeworld.be>

- Zygo Blaxell <zygo@furryterror.org>
- James R. Van Zandt <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>

=============================================================================
TRANSLATOR's LIST
=============================================================================

This is the list of the translators who contributed to translation activities.
They are the ones who provided very precise review of the original English text
and also provided good improvements to the original text.

The package maintainer understands that the person with ** are the currently
active ones who cordinate translation of this document.

If you find any descrepancy from the reality, let the package maintainer know
the situation to update this list.

* Catalan:
@ Innocent De Marchi <tangram.peces@gmail.com>,2010
@ Debian Catalan l10n team <debian-l10n-catalan@lists.debian.org>

* German:
@ Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>, 2010 **
- Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
- Erik Schanze <mail@erikschanze.de>, 2005.
- Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>, 2000, 2003, 2004.
@ Debian German l10n team <debian-l10n-german@lists.debian.org>

* Spanish:
@ Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>, 2003-2010 **
- Innocent De Marchi <tangram.peces@gmail.com>,2010
- David Martinez <david.martinez@rediris.es>
@ Debian Spanish l10n team <debian-l10n-spanish@lists.debian.org>

* French:
@ David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>, 2010 **
- Frédéric Dumont <frederic.dumont@easynet.be>, 1999-2005.
- Mohammed Adnène Trojette <adn+deb@diwi.org>, 2005.
- Paul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
@ Debian French l10n team <debian-l10n-french@lists.debian.org>

* Italian: 
@ Calogero Lo Leggio <kalos@nerdrug.org>, 2010 **
@ Jacopo Reggiani <jacopo.reggiani@gmail.com>, 2010.

* Japanese : 
- 八田真行, Masayuki Hatta <mhatta@debian.or.jp>
- 佐野武俊, Taketoshi Sano <sano@debian.org>
@ Satoru KURASHIKI <lurdan@gmail.com> **
- Takeshi Abe <tabe@fixedpoint.jp>
@ debian-doc@debian.or.jp

* Korean: (outdated and removed.)
! 류창우 <cwryu@debian.org>
! 양유성 <yooseong@debian.org>

* Polish: (outdated and removed.)
! Paweł Tęcza <pawel.tecza@poczta.fm>
! Pawel Tecza <ptecza@debianusers.pl>
@ Marcin Owsiany <porridge@debian.org>
@ Wojciech Zaręba <wojtekz@comp.waw.pl>

* Portuguese: (outdated and removed.)
! Mahdi <mahdi@dcc.ufmg.br>
! Priscilla Pimenta <priscilla@minaslivre.org>

* Russian: (outdated and removed.)
@ Михаил Соболев <mss@transas.com>
! Алексей Выскубов <alexey@pepper.spb.ru>

* Chinese (zh_CN): 
@ Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
- 李凌, Ling Li <lilingv@yahoo.com.cn>
* 郑原真, <ycheng@slat.org>
@ Chinese (simplified) <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>

* Chinese (zh_TW): 
[ Note: This is now created by the automatic conversion from zh_CN to zh_TW 
        using the external opencc program and the internal cn2tw.sed script.]
Chinese (zh_TW) conversion by:
@ 陳侃如 <koster@debian.org>
- 青木修 <osamu@debian.org> (I do not speak chinese.)

EOF