File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
mantis 1.1.6+dfsg-2lenny6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 9,576 kB
  • ctags: 14,851
  • sloc: php: 54,817; sql: 348; sh: 181; makefile: 56
file content (155 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,698 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mantis - a PHP based bugtracking system
Copyright (C) 2000-2002  Kenzaburo Ito - kenito@300baud.org
Copyright (C) 2002-2007  Mantis Team   - mantisbt-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*** Please contact project administrators if you should be on this list!

CREDITS

Administrators
--------------

Victor Boctor (vboctor)

Developers
----------

Alexey Chumakov (achumakov)
Gianluca Sforna (giallu)
Glenn Henshaw (thraxisp)
John Reese (jreese)
Paul Richards (grangeway, paulr, minimoo, prichards)
ryandesign
siebrand

Ex-Administrators
-----------------

Jeroen Latour (jlatour)
Julian Fitzell (jfitzell)
Kenzaburo Ito (prescience, cluebie, presbert)

Contributors
------------

Adrian Spinei
Alan Seiden (db2 support)
Alexander Leschinsky (wanderer)
Amandeep Jawa
André Eisenbach (int2str)
Andrew Gregory - xmlhttprequest.js
Angelo Rossi
Ariel Arjona (aarjona)
August Zajonc
Bastian Pfenningschmidt
Beorn Harris
Bernat Pegueroles
Brett Carter
Brett England
Christian Mayer
Christian Stocker - LiveSearch javascript
Christoph Giess
David Ethell
David Jeske
Don McPhee
Dries Samyn
Duncan Lisset
Griff Miller
Guy Brandt
Hai Nguyen
Helmut Franzke
Ira Chandler (db2 support)
James Beard
Jan Derk
Jaroslaw Lewandowski
Jason Lunn
Jason Stewart
Jean-Francois Travers
Jon Maltz
Laurent Petit
Lee O'Mara
Leigh Morresi
Lincoln Maskey (Narcissus)
Ludwig Ruderstaller
Marcello Scata (masc)
Martin Wickmann
Matt Otto
Matthiaus Bauer
Maxim Berlin
Niels Andersen
Ondrej Jombik
Philip D. Turner
Robert Foster
Sean Phelan
Sebastien Massoutier
Scott Hanson
Scott Roberts
Steve Davies
Steve Kwee
Talal Nehme
Tarik Sedlarevic (tazza70)
Thaler Jörg
Thomas Fromm
Yves Durasnel
Volker Wegert

Translations
------------

Adam Bienias
Adrian Spinei
Alberto Serrano
Alex Volkov
Alf-Ivar Holm
Attila Vági
Bernardo Hernández
BZC ToOn'S
Daniel Coquette
Davor Orlic
Dragan Matic
Eric Hartmann
Espen Holje
Felipe Tonioli
Fernando Machado
Francis Labrie
Grétar Jón Einarsson
Gunner Poulsen
Hermann-Josef Beckers
Heiko Gierer
Hellekin O. Wolf
Istvan Back
Jan-Bart de Vreede
Jan Urbancik
Jeroen Latour
Jonathan Tsai
Juliano Ravasi Ferraz
Jürgen Kehrel (Dr.)
J.I. Kim
Kai-Zheng Cheng
Klaasjan Brand
Klemens Kasemaa
Lele Gaifax
Luca Pescatore
Ludvig Omholt
Luís Martins
Luis Miguel Cruz Miranda
Marcin Ulanecki
Marco Vassura
Matej Rizman
Oktay Altunergil
Pablo Corral
Pao-Hsi Huang
Pavel Loupal
Quentin Delance
Roland Meyers
Rui Alexandre Coelho
Seiji Sogabe
Søren Mortensen
Takeshi Hachikawa
Tomi Hurenius
Vilius Ðumskas
Volker Wegert
Villem Vannas
Virginija Baliukiene