File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
mate-common 1.20.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 236 kB
  • sloc: sh: 417; makefile: 43
file content (170 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,956 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: MATE Common
Upstream-Contact: Martin Wimpress <martin@mate-desktop.org>
Source: https://git.mate-desktop.org/mate-common/

Files: *
Copyright: 1997-2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
           1997, 1998 Erik Troan <ewt@src.gnome.org>
           1997 Marc Ewing <marc@src.gnome.org>
           1998-2001 Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>
           1998-2000 Miguel de Icaza <miguel@src.gnome.org>
           1998-2000 Raja R Harinath <harinath@src.gnome.org>
           1998-2002 Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
           1998-1999 Arturo Espinosa <unammx@src.gnome.org>
           1998-1999 Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@adam.kaist.ac.kr>
           1998-1999 Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net>
           1998-1999 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com>
           1998-1999 Mark Crichton <crichton@src.gnome.org>
           1998-1999 Nat Friedman <nat@nat.org>
           1998-1999 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
           1998-1999 Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
           1998, 2000-2001, 2003-2006 James Henstridge <jamesh@src.gnome.org>
           1998, 2000-2001 Pavel Roskin <proskin@src.gnome.org>
           1998, 2001 Frank Belew (Myth) <frb@src.gnome.org>
           1998, 2002, 2004, 2006-2007 Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Andrew T. Veliath <andrewtv@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
           1998 Chris Toshok <toshok@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Daniel Veillard <veillard@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Gregory McLean <gregm@comstar.net>
           1998 Nathan Bryant <bryant@cs.usm.maine.edu>
           1998 Federico Mena Quintero <federico@nuclecu.unam.mx>
           1998 Frederic Devernay <devernay@src.gnome.org>
           1998 jaycox <jaycox@src.gnome.org>
           1998 jbj <jbj@localhost>
           1998 Joel Becker <jlbec@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
           1998 Manish Singh <yosh@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Marius Vollmer <mvo@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Martin baulig <martin@home-of-linux.org>
           1998 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
           1998 Michael Johnson <johnsonm@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Ole J. Tetlie <olet@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Pavel Machek <pavel@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Scott D Heavner <sdh@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Seth Alves <alves@src.gnome.org>
           1998 Stuart Parmenter <pavlov@innerx.net>
           1998 Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com>
           1999-2001 Eskil Heyn Olsen <eskil@eskil.dk>
           1999-2000 Peter Teichman <teichman@src.gnome.org>
           1999, 2001-2003 Jody Goldberg <jody@gnome.org>
           1999, 2001 Jacob Berkman <jberkman@src.gnome.org>
           1999, 2001 Peter Williams <peterw@ximian.com>
           1999 Alan Aspuru Guzik <pquim@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Asbjørn Pettersen <asbjoer@src.gnome.org>
           1999, 2003 Chris Lahey <clahey@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Jeremy Wise <jwise@src.gnome.org>
           1999 lukka <lukka@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Marcin Gorycki <mgo@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Michael Lausch <mila@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Norbert Warmuth <nwarmuth@privat.circular.de>
           1999 Paolo Molaro <lupus@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Robert Brady <rwb197@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
           1999 Tero Pulkkinen <terop@src.gnome.org>
           1999 Timur Bakeyev <mc@bat.ru>
           1999 Tomislav Vujec <tvujec@carnet.hr>
           2000-2001 Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
           2000-2001 Fatih Demir <kabalak@src.gnome.org>
           2000-2001 George Lebl <jirka@src.gnome.org>
           2000-2001 Julian Missig <julianm@src.gnome.org>
           2000-2001 Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
           2000-2001 Robin Slomkowski <rslomkow@src.gnome.org>
           2000, 2002 Dan Winship <danw@src.gnome.org>
           2000, 2002 Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
           2000 Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>
           2000 Frank Chiulli <fc-linux@home.com>
           2000 Hans Petter <hansp@src.gnome.org>
           2000 Jacob Leach <jleach@src.gnome.org>
           2000 Larry Liimatainen <remlali@src.gnome.org>
           2000 Martijn van Beers <martijn@src.gnome.org>
           2000 Russell Steinthal <steintr@src.gnome.org>
           2000 scottf <scottf@localhost>
           2000 Vadim Strizhevsky <vadim@src.gnome.org>
           2001-2003, 2006, 2009 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
           2001-2003 Sebastian Rittau <srittau@src.gnome.org>
           2001-2002 Darin Adler <darin@src.gnome.org>
           2001-2002 jacob berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
           2001-2002 JP Rosevear <jpr@ximian.com>
           2001, 2003 Frédéric Crozat <fcrozat@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Andrew Hughes Chatham <chatham@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Arturo Espinosa Aldama <arturo@ximian.com>
           2001 gfarris <gfarris@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com>
           2001 Israel Escalante <israel@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Jaka Mocnik <jaka@gnu.org>
           2001 J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>
           2001 Kevin Gibbs <kgibbs@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Laszlo Peter <laca@ireland.sun.com>
           2001 Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Maciej Stachowiak <mstachow@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
           2001 Naba Kumar <naba@src.gnome.org>
           2001 Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@src.gnome.org>
           2002-2003 Carlos Garnacho Parro <garnacho@tuxerver.net>
           2002-2003 Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@gnome-db.org>
           2002 Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
           2002 Hidetoshi Tajima <tajima@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Hilarie Fernandes/DrGenius <hilaire@src.gnome.org>
           2002 John Corwin <jcorwin@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Jose Maria Celorio <chema@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Miles Lane <miles_lane@yahoo.com>
           2002 Morten Welinder <mortenw@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Radek Doulik <rodo@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@src.gnome.org>
           2002 Tov Are Jacobsen <charles@src.gnome.org>
           2003-2005, 2009 Rodney Dawes <dobey@src.gnome.org>
           2003-2004 Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@src.gnome.org>
           2003-2004 Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
           2003 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gustavo@users.sourceforge.net>
           2003 Joe Shaw <joeshaw@src.gnome.org>
           2003 Kalpesh Shah <kalpesh.shah@sun.com>
           2003 Marco Pesenti Gritti <marco@gnome.org>
           2003 Ross Burton <rburton@src.gnome.org>
           2004, 2005, 2007 Sven Herzberg <herzi@gnome-de.org>
           2004, 2005 Benoît Dejean <bdejean@src.gnome.org>
           2004 Jordi Mallach <jordim@src.gnome.org>
           2004 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez <mariano@gnome.org>
           2004 Richard Kinder <rkinder@src.gnome.org>
           2005-2011 Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
           2005, 2007, 2011 Shaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
           2005, 2008, 2009 Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
           2005 Chris Ball <cball@src.gnome.org>
           2005 Jens Seidel <jseidel@src.gnome.org>
           2005 Stepan Kasal <kasal@ucw.cz>
           2006 Brent Smith <bmsmith@src.gnome.org>
           2006 Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@alumnos.utalca.cl>
           2006 Johannes Schmid <jhs@src.gnome.org>
           2006 Ross Golder <rossg@src.gnome.org>
           2007 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez <mariano@gnome.org>
           2009 Vincent Legoll <vincent.legoll@gmail.com>
           2010 Eike Siewertsen <e.siew@londeroth.org>
           2010 Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
           2010 Pablo Castellano <pablog@src.gnome.org>
           2011 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
           2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
           2011 Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
License: GPL-3.0+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2011 Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>
License: GPL-3.0+

License: GPL-3.0+
 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 3 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3".