File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mate-notification-daemon 1.20.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 1,436 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 5,244; makefile: 186; xml: 34; sh: 16; sed: 16
file content (38 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,104 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
Authors:
	MATE developers:
		Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
		Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
		Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>

	GNOME developers:
		Christian Hammond <chipx86@chipx86.com>
		John (J5) Palmieri  <johnp@redhat.com>

	Coco engine:
		Eduardo Grajeda
		Martin Sourada

	Nodoka engine:
		Martin Sourada

	Contributors:
		driehuis@playbeing.org
		Ed Catmur <ed@catmur.co.uk>
		felix@hsgheli.de
		Jim Ramsay <i.am@jimramsay.com>
		Luca Cavalli <luca.cavelli@gmail.com>
		Matt Walton <matthew@matthew-walton.co.uk>
		Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
		Rodney Dawes <dobey@novell.com>
		Jonh Wendell <wendell@bani.com.br>
		Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>

	Translators:
		Arabic - Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>
		Dutch - Wouter Bolsterlee <uws+mate@xs4all.nl>
		German - Florian Steinel <steinel@pootle.wordforge.org.flonet.net>
		Italian - Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
		Japanese - Takeshi Aihana <takeshi.aihana@gmail.com>
		Polish - Raven <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
		Russian - Артём Попов <artfwo@gmail.com>
		Swedish - Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>