File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mc 1:4.6.0-4.6.1-pre3-3sarge1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 15,224 kB
  • ctags: 11,992
  • sloc: ansic: 93,654; sh: 5,102; perl: 1,961; makefile: 1,107; yacc: 316; cs: 43; sed: 16
file content (86 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,069 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
THE E-MAIL ADDRESSES LISTED HERE SHOULD NOT BE USED TO SEND QUESTIONS TO
THE DEVELOPERS.  ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT THE PROJECT SHOULD BE SENT TO THE
MAILING LISTS, AS DESCRIBED IN THE README FILE.


Authors of GNU Midnight Commander:
==================================

Andrej Borsenkow <borsenkow.msk@sni.de>
Andrew V. Samoilov <sav@bcs.zp.ua>
Ching Hui <mr854307@cs.nthu.edu.tw>
Dugan Porter <dugan@b011.eunet.es>
Fred Leeflang <fredl@nebula.ow.org>
Jakub Jelinek <jj@sunsite.mff.cuni.cz>
Janne Kukonlehto <jtklehto@paju.oulu.fi>
Mauricio Plaza <mok@roxanne.nuclecu.unam.mx>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com>
Norbert Warmuth <nwarmuth@privat.circular.de>
Paul Sheer <psheer@icon.co.za>
Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Radek Doulik <rodo@ucw.cz>


Contributors:
=============

Adam Byrtek <alpha@debian.org>

Alexander Serkov <serkov@ukrpost.net>
Console saving on FreeBSD.

Alessandro Rubini <rubini@ipvvis.unipv.it>
Mouse support.

Alexander Dong <ado@software-ag.de>
OS/2 port.

Adam Tla/lka <atlka@sunrise.pg.gda.pl>

Alex I. Tkachenko <alex@bcs.zp.ua>
SCO UNIX support.

Antonio Palama, DOS port <palama@posso.dm.unipi.it>
DOS port.

Erwin van Eijk <wabbit@corner.iaf.nl>

Gerd Knorr <kraxel@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Jean-Daniel Luiset <luiset@cih.hcuge.ch>

Jon Stevens <root@dolphin.csudh.edu>

Juan Francisco Grigera <j-grigera@usa.net>
Win32 port.

Juan Jose Ciarlante <jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>

Ilya Rybkin <rybkin@rouge.phys.lsu.edu>

John Davis <davis@space.mit.edu>
Wrote S-Lang library and answered questions about it.

Marcelo Roccasalva <mfroccas@raiz.uncu.edu.ar>

Massimo Fontanelli <MC8737@mclink.it>

Sergey Ya. Korshunoff <root@seyko.msk.su>

Thomas Pundt <pundtt@math.uni-muenster.de>

Timur Bakeyev <timur@goff.comtat.kazan.su>

Tomasz Cholewo <tjchol01@mecca.spd.louisville.edu>

Torben Fjerdingstad <torben.fjerdingstad@uni-c.dk>

Vadim Sinolitis <vvs@nsrd.npi.msu.su>

Walery Studennikov <despair@sama.ru>
Charset conversion support.

Wayne Roberts <wroberts1@home.com>
SMBfs support.

Wim Osterholt <wim@djo.wtm.tudelft.nl>