File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
meep-mpich2 1.7.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 25,824 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 27,370; python: 10,574; lisp: 1,213; makefile: 440; sh: 28
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,257 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@mit.edu>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@math.mit.edu>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@fftw.org>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj.mit@gmail.com>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@ab-initio.mit.edu>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@fftw.org>
Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu> <stevenj@alum.mit.edu>

David Roundy <roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu> <droundy@abridgegame.org>
David Roundy <roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu> <droundy@civet.berkeley.edu>

Ardavan Oskooi <oskooi@umich.edu> <ardavan@ab-initio.mit.edu>
Ardavan Oskooi <oskooi@umich.edu> <ardavan@mit.edu>
Ardavan Oskooi <oskooi@umich.edu> <ardfar@mit.edu>
Ardavan Oskooi <oskooi@umich.edu> <oskooi@qoe.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Ardavan Oskooi <oskooi@umich.edu> <oskooi@umich.edu>

Mihai Ibanescu <michel@mit.edu> <michel@mit.edu>
Peter Bermel <bermel@mit.edu> <bermel@mit.edu>
Alexander P. McCauley <mccauley@mit.edu> <mccauley@mit.edu>
Alejandro W. Rodriguez <arod@princeton.edu> <alexrod7@mit.edu>
Peter Bermel <pbermel@purdue.edu> <bermel@mit.edu>
Song Liang Chua <csliang@mit.edu> <csliang@mit.edu>
Hila Hashemi <hila.hashemi@gmail.com> <hila@math.mit.edu>