File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mergeant 0.67-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 4,736 kB
  • ctags: 869
  • sloc: ansic: 9,388; sh: 8,954; makefile: 222; xml: 74
file content (15 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 456 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Original Authors
----------------
Vivien Malerba    <malerba@gnome-db.org>
Fernando Martins  <fmartins@hetnet.nl>
Waldemar Furowski <bilbo@pwr.wroc.pl>
Rodrigo Moya      <rodrigo@gnome-db.org>
Gonzalo Paniagua Javier <gonzalo@gnome-db.org>


Translations
------------
German:  Gerhard Dieringer <GDieringer@compuserve.com>
Italian: Colorio Mauro <linuxbox@interfree.it>
French:  Vivien Malerba <malerba@gnome-db.org>
Turk: Ali Pakkan <apakkan@hotmail.com>