File: documentation.json

package info (click to toggle)
minetest-mod-mesecons 2016.09.13-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 5,048 kB
  • ctags: 277
  • sloc: makefile: 5
file content (62 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,539 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
{
	"Conductors" : {
		"Mesecon" : "mesecons_wires/doc/mesecon",
		"Insulated Wire" : "mesecons_insulated/doc/insulated",
		"T-Junction" : "mesecons_extrawires/doc/tjunction",
		"Crossing" : "mesecons_extrawires/doc/crossing",
		"Corner" : "mesecons_extrawires/doc/corner",
		"Vertical Wire" : "mesecons_extrawires/doc/vertical",
		"Mese" : "mesecons_extrawires/doc/mese"
	},
	"Receptors" : {
		"Power Plant" : "mesecons_powerplant/doc/powerplant",
		"Blinky Plant" : "mesecons_blinkyplant/doc/blinkyplant",
		"Switch" : "mesecons_switch/doc/switch",
		"Object Detector" : "mesecons_detector/doc/objectdetector",
		"Node Detector" : "mesecons_detector/doc/nodedetector",
		"Wall Lever" : "mesecons_walllever/doc/walllever",
		"Pressure Plate" : "mesecons_pressureplates/doc/pressureplate_wood",
		"Pressure Plate" : "mesecons_pressureplates/doc/pressureplate_stone",
		"Water Turbine" : "mesecons_hydroturbine/doc/waterturbine",
		"Solar Panel" : "mesecons_solarpanel/doc/solarpanel",
		"Wall Button" : "mesecons_button/doc/button"
	},
	"Effectors" : {
		"Noteblock" : "mesecons_noteblock/doc/noteblock",
		"Lamp" : "mesecons_lamp/doc/lamp",
		"Piston" : "mesecons_pistons/doc/piston",
		"Sticky Piston" : "mesecons_pistons/doc/piston_sticky",
		"Movestone" : "mesecons_movestones/doc/movestone",
		"Sticky Movestone" : "mesecons_movestones/doc/movestone_sticky",
		"Removestone" : "mesecons_random/doc/removestone",
		"Ghoststone" : "mesecons_random/doc/ghoststone",
		"Command Block" : "mesecons_commandblock/doc/commandblock",
		"Lightstones" : {
			"Dark Grey" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_darkgrey",
			"Light Grey" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_lightgrey",
			"Green" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_green",
			"Red" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_red",
			"Blue" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_blue",
			"Yellow" : "mesecons_lightstone/doc/lightstone_yellow"
		}
	},
	"Logic" : {
		"Luacontroller" : "mesecons_luacontroller/doc/luacontroller",
		"Torch" : "mesecons_torch/doc/torch",
		"Delayer" : "mesecons_delayer/doc/delayer",
		"Gates" : {
			"Diode" : "mesecons_gates/doc/diode",
			"NOT Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/not",
			"AND Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/and",
			"NAND Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/nand",
			"OR Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/or",
			"NOR Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/nor",
			"XOR Gate" : "mesecons_gates/doc/xor"
		}
	},
	"Crafts" : {
		"Silicon" : "mesecons_materials/doc/silicon",
		"Glue" : "mesecons_materials/doc/glue",
		"Fiber" : "mesecons_materials/doc/fiber"
	}
}