File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
mm 1.4.2-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,692 kB
  • sloc: sh: 11,309; ansic: 1,484; makefile: 144
file content (70 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,549 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
   _        ___  ____ ____  ____
  |_|_ _   / _ \/ ___/ ___||  _ \   _ __ ___  _ __ ___
  _|_||_| | | | \___ \___ \| |_) | | '_ ` _ \| '_ ` _ \
 |_||_|_| | |_| |___) |__) |  __/  | | | | | | | | | | |
  |_|_|_|  \___/|____/____/|_|     |_| |_| |_|_| |_| |_|

  OSSP mm - Shared Memory Allocation

  THANKS
  ======

  Credit has to be given to the following people who contributed ideas,
  bugfixes, hints, gave platform feedback, etc. (in alphabetical order):

    o  Ronald Appelfelder          <ra@intraregio.net>
    o  Robert Belleman             <robbel@wins.uva.nl>
    o  Ryan Bloom                  <rbb@apache.org>
    o  Volker Borchert             <bt@teknon.de>
    o  William Campbell            <william@stand.demon.co.uk>
    o  Richard Cardwell            <ricc@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
    o  Jeff Clark                  <hotwire@hoser.com>
    o  Albert Chin-A-Young         <china@thewrittenword.com>
    o  Eric Cholet                 <cholet@logilune.com>
    o  Neil Conway                 <neilc@samurai.com>
    o  Alexander Demenchuk         <alder@untech.com>
    o  Jason Dillon                <jason@planet57.com>
    o  Alexander Farber            <farber@cpan.org>
    o  Joe France                  <france@sysar.com>
    o  Richard Furda               <riso@best.ca>
    o  Dean Gaudet                 <dgaudet@arctic.org>
    o  Greg Gears                  <gears@netair.com>
    o  Ask Bjoern Hansen           <ask@netcetera.dk>
    o  Jeffrey Hsu                 <hsu@FreeBSD.ORG>
    o  Robin Hunt                  <robin@sharenet.co.za>
    o  Markus Kilbinger            <kilbi@rad.rwth-aachen.de>
    o  Kristian Khntopp           <kk@netuse.de>
    o  Jim Jagielski               <jim@jagunet.com>
    o  Kean Johnston               <jkj@armory.com>
    o  Bob Jones                   <jonesr@pjm.com>
    o  Mats Josefsson              <matjos@rsv.se>
    o  Sergey Kachanovsky          <ranger@tversu.ru>
    o  Jonathan Kamens             <jonathank@worldwinner.com>
    o  Martin Kraemer              <Martin.Kraemer@Fujitsu-Siemens.com>
    o  Sebastian Krahmer           <??>
    o  Mike Latinovich             <mlatin@boing.skysys.org>
    o  Rasmus Lerdorf              <rasmus@lerdorf.on.ca>
    o  Dave Malhotra               <davem@glue.umd.edu>
    o  Christophe Massiot          <massiot@via.ecp.fr>
    o  Thomas J. Menini            <menini@lvip.net>
    o  Joe Orton                   <jorton@redhat.com>
    o  Patrick                     <puzzled@symplex.net>
    o  Charles Randall             <crandall@matchlogic.com>
    o  David Rees                  <drees@ucsd.edu>
    o  Martin Rosenbach            <Rosenbach@seninn.verwalt-berlin.de>
    o  David Reid                  <dreid@jetnet.co.uk>
    o  Scott Rothgaber             <scott@easley.net>
    o  Saeid Sadeghi               <Saeid.Sadeghi@unilever.com>
    o  Mehul N. Sanghvi            <mehul@kirsun.ne.mediaone.net>
    o  Joaquim Sanmarti            <qss@gtd.es>
    o  Sascha Schumann             <sascha@schumann.cx>
    o  Dan Sullivan                <sullivan@epa.gov>
    o  Jeff Trawick                <trawick@ibm.net>
    o  Tom Vaughan                 <tvaughan@aventail.com>
    o  Kai Voigt                   <k@123.org>
    o  Martin Waterworth           <m.waterworth@qut.edu.au>
    o  Rick Watson                 <rick@akbar.cc.utexas.edu>
    o  Mark Wilkie                 <mark@exceptionmedia.com>
    o  Cliff Woolley               <jwoolley@wlu.edu>
    o  ??                          <gennadyd@yahoo.com>