File: CONTRIBUTORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
modsecurity-crs 3.3.0-1~bpo10+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster-backports
  • size: 3,552 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 727; perl: 443; python: 297; sh: 90; ruby: 69; javascript: 53; makefile: 14
file content (85 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,333 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
# Contributors

## Project Co-Leads:

- [Chaim Sanders](https://github.com/csanders-git)
- [Christian Folini](https://github.com/dune73)
- [Walter Hop](https://github.com/lifeforms)

## Developers:

- [Franziska Bühler](https://github.com/franbuehler)
- [Christoph Hansen](https://github.com/emphazer)
- [Ervin Hegedus](https://github.com/airween)
- [Victor Hora](https://github.com/victorhora)
- [Andrea Menin](https://github.com/theMiddleBlue)
- [Federico G. Schwindt](https://github.com/fgsch)
- [Manuel Spartan](https://github.com/spartantri)
- [Felipe Zimmerle](https://github.com/zimmerle)
- [Felipe Zipitría](https://github.com/fzipi)

## Contributors:

- [agusmu](https://github.com/agusmu)
- [Zack Allen](https://github.com/zmallen)
- [azhao155](https://github.com/azhao155)
- [azurit](https://github.com/azurit)
- [Matt Bagley](https://github.com/bagley)
- [Ryan Barnett](https://github.com/rcbarnett)
- [soufianebenali](https://github.com/soufianebenali)
- [Peter Bittner](https://github.com/bittner)
- [Allan Boll](https://github.com/allanbomsft)
- [Jeremy Brown](https://github.com/jwbrown77)
- [Brent Clark](https://github.com/brentclark)
- [Jonathan Claudius](https://github.com/claudijd)
- [coolt](https://github.com/coolt)
- [Ashish Dixit](https://github.com/tundal45)
- [Padraig Doran](https://github.com/padraigdoran)
- [Dan Ehrlich](https://github.com/danehrlich1)
- [Umar Farook](https://github.com/umarfarook882)
- [FrozenSolid](https://github.com/frozenSolid)
- [Pásztor Gábor](https://github.com/gpasztor87)
- [Aaron Haaf](https://github.com/Everspace)
- [Michael Haas](https://github.com/MichaelHaas)
- [jamuse](https://github.com/jamuse)
- [jeremyjpj0916](https://github.com/jeremyjpj0916)
- [jschleus](https://github.com/jschleus)
- [Krzysztof Kotowicz](https://github.com/koto)
- [Max Leske](https://github.com/theseion)
- Manuel Leos
- [Evgeny Marmalstein](https://github.com/shimshon70)
- [meetug](https://github.com/meetug)
- [Christian Mehlmauer](https://github.com/FireFart)
- [Glyn Mooney](https://github.com/skidoosh)
- [na1ex](https://github.com/na1ex)
- [Jose Nazario](https://github.com/paralax)
- [Tim Herren](https://github.com/nerrehmit)
- [Scott O'Neil](https://github.com/cPanelScott)
- [Fernando Outeda](https://github.com/fog94)
- [NullIsNot0](https://github.com/NullIsNot0)
- [Robert Paprocki](https://github.com/p0pr0ck5)
- [Christian Peron](https://github.com/csjperon)
- [Elia Pinto](https://github.com/yersinia)
- [pyllyukko](https://github.com/pyllyukko)
- [Brian Rectanus](https://github.com/b1v1r)
- [Rufus125](https://github.com/Rufus125)
- Ofer Shezaf
- Breno Silva
- siric\_
- Emile-Hugo Spir
- [Marc Stern](https://github.com/marcstern)
- [Simon Studer](https://github.com/studersi)
- [supplient](https://github.com/supplient)
- [theMiddle](https://github.com/theMiddleBlue)
- [Ben Williams](https://github.com/benwilliams)
- [Anna Winkler](https://github.com/annawinkler)
- [Avery Wong](https://github.com/4v3r9)
- [Will Woodson](https://github.com/wjwoodson)
- [Greg Wroblewski](https://github.com/gwroblew)
- [XeroChen](https://github.com/XeroChen)
- [ygrek](https://github.com/ygrek)
- [Yu Yagihashi](https://github.com/yagihash)
- [Zino](https://github.com/zinoe)
- Josh Zlatin
- [Zou Guangxian](https://github.com/zouguangxian)
- [4ft35t](https://github.com/4ft35t)