File: control

package info (click to toggle)
monotone-viz 1.0.2-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid, stretch
  • size: 644 kB
  • ctags: 1,406
  • sloc: ml: 5,687; ansic: 779; makefile: 164
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,254 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Source: monotone-viz
Section: vcs
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Debian Maintainers for Monotone <monotone-debian@nongnu.org>
Uploaders: Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>,
 Zack Weinberg <zackw@panix.com>,
 Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>,
 Francis Russell <francis@unchartedbackwaters.co.uk>,
 Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>
Homepage: http://oandrieu.nerim.net/monotone-viz/
Vcs-Mtn: mtn://monotone.ca/debian-mtn?org.debian.monotone-viz
Vcs-Browser: https://code.monotone.ca/p/debian-mtn/source/tree/h:org.debian.monotone-viz/
Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), dh-ocaml, liblablgtk2-gnome-ocaml-dev,
 gawk, pkg-config, camlp4, quilt, libglib2.0-dev, libgnomecanvas2-dev,
 libgtk2.0-dev
Standards-Version: 3.9.6.0

Package: monotone-viz
Architecture: any
Depends: graphviz, ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}, ${ocaml:Depends}
Recommends: monotone (>=0.46)
Description: visualize a monotone repository
 Monotone-viz is a small GTK+ application that visualizes monotone
 ancestry graphs. Monotone is a free distributed version control
 system. Montone-viz is developed in the Objective Caml language,
 using the GTK+ and libgnomecanvas libraries (via LablGTK, an OCaml
 binding for GTK+), and it uses the dot program from the Graphviz
 package.