File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
mountapp 2.7-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 536 kB
  • ctags: 242
  • sloc: ansic: 2,629; sh: 1,600; makefile: 64
file content (43 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,572 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
Patches and code snippits from:

Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com>
              - patches for configure.in, configurable eject comand
                and fix for possible buffer overflow.
Doug Nazar <nazard@idirect.com>
              - code for GUI to show work in progress and
                some code cleanup.
Ullrich Hafner <hafner@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de>
              - sent configure patch for FreeBSD
Erico Freitas <efreitas@javanet.com>
              - sent patch for DOS blocksize bug
Vladimir Kushnir <kushn@mail.kar.net>
              - FreeBSD patches
Paul E. Johnson <pauljohn@ukans.edu>
              - Relocateable SPEC file
Paul Schaap <schaappa@ozemail.com.au>
              - Add in Macintosh HFS disk
Thomas Schultz <tststs@gmx.de>
              - Patch to handle floppies and other small media better
Erico Freitas <ericof@usa.net>
              - Patch for handling very large partitions

Feedback from:

Paul Seelig <pseelig@mail.uni-mainz.de>
Alban Hertroys <dalroi@wit401310.student.utwente.nl>
Hans Veneman <hans@TV-99-AD.com>
Kristopher A. Kersey <augustus@ldl.net>
Nick Vargish <nav@patriot.net>
warp@xs4all.nl <warp@xs4all.nl>
Dag Wieers <dag@digibel.be>
Graham Ashton <graz@mindless.com>
Jamie Panetta <jpanetta@baldcom.net>
Luke ?? <luke@zeta.org.au>
Ethan Gold <etgold@cs.columbia.edu>
Ale Feltes Quenhan <quenhan@pla.net.py>
Marcelo E. Magallon <mmagallo@efis.ucr.ac.cr>
Chris Soghoian <christo@esinet.net>
DinosauR MinG <shcm@netvigator.com>
doj <doj@cubic.org>

And many more, I've been slacking keeping this list up to date, sorry.