File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mpd 0.15.12-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 3,620 kB
  • ctags: 3,322
  • sloc: ansic: 31,677; sh: 4,166; xml: 2,501; makefile: 673; cpp: 107
file content (70 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,362 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
Current Developers
------------------

Avuton Olrich <avuton@gmail.com>
	release manager

Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
	lead developer

Laszlo Ashin <kodest@gmail.com>
	WavPack support

Viliam Mateicka <viliam.mateicka@gmail.com>
	FFmpeg support, mixer and archive API

Eric Wollesen <encoded@xmtp.net>
	encoder API, shout output

Thomas Jansen <mithi@mithi.net>
	multithreading tweaks, miscellaneous

Rasmus Steinke <rasi1979@googlemail.com>
	documentation

Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
	playlist manipulation

David Guibert <david.guibert@gmail.com>
	PulseAudio mixer

Jochen Keil <jochen.keil@gmail.com>
	CUE sheet support

Jeffrey Middleton <jefromi@gmail.com>
	playlist manipulation

Sean McNamara <smcnam@gmail.com>
	WIN32 compatibility


Former Developers
-----------------

Warren Dukes <warren.dukes@gmail.com>
	former lead developer and project founder

Niklas Hofer
	'next' and 'previous' patch

Jim Ramsay <i.am@jimramsay.com>
	Zerconf/avahi support

Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
	libsamplerate code

J. Alexander Treuman <jat@spatialrift.net>
	general, MP3, ID3, PulseAudio, format conversion, stored playlists
	AudioCompress, much much more...

Eric Wong
	former lead developer

José Anarch <anarchsss@gmail.com>
	JACK plugin

Patrik Weiskircher <pat@icore.at>
	Stored playlist commands

Nick Welch <mack@incise.org>
	Sighandlers