File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mpfi 1.5.1%2Bds-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 2,384 kB
  • ctags: 888
  • sloc: ansic: 14,990; makefile: 150; sh: 6
file content (6 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 279 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
Nathalie Revol 		Nathalie.Revol@ens-lyon.fr
Fabrice Rouillier	Fabrice.Rouillier@inria.fr
Sylvain Chevillard	Sylvain.Chevillard@ens-lyon.org
Christoph Lauter	Christoph.Lauter@ens-lyon.org
Hong Diep Nguyen	Hong.Diep.Nguyen@ens-lyon.fr
Philippe Theveny	Philippe.Theveny@ens-lyon.fr