File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
mpich 3.4~a2+really3.3.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 131,916 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 974,677; cpp: 57,441; f90: 53,712; javascript: 40,178; perl: 19,623; sh: 12,631; xml: 12,464; fortran: 7,842; makefile: 7,097; ruby: 126; java: 100; python: 98; lisp: 19; php: 8; sed: 4
file content (54 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,732 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
# You can use this file to unify commits made by the same person from
# names/emails.  This will have effect in the output from "git shortlog" and
# some invocations of "git log".
#
# See "man git-shortlog" for formatting information on this file.

Andrey Lobanov <andrey.lobanov@intel.com>

Antonio J. Pena <apenya@mcs.anl.gov>

Artem V. Yalozo <artem.v.yalozo@intel.com>

Charles J. Archer <charles.j.archer@intel.com> <archerc@us.ibm.com>
Charles J. Archer <charles.j.archer@intel.com>

Dave Goodell <goodell@mcs.anl.gov>

Halim Amer <aamer@anl.gov> <halim.amer@gmail.com>

Huansong Fu <fuhuansong@gmail.com>
Huansong Fu <fuhuansong@gmail.com> <fuhuansong@jlselogin2.ftm.alcf.anl.gov>

James Dinan <james.dinan@intel.com> <dinan@mcs.anl.gov>

Jeff Hammond <jeff.r.hammond@intel.com> <jeff.science@gmail.com>
Jeff Hammond <jeff.r.hammond@intel.com> <jhammond@alcf.anl.gov>

Junchao Zhang <jczhang@mcs.anl.gov> <jczhang@bblogin2.mcs.anl.gov>

Keira Zhang <keirazhang@cn.ibm.com>

Masamichi Takagi <masamichi.takagi@riken.jp> <masamichi.takagi@gmail.com>

Masayuki Hatanaka <mhatanaka@riken.jp>

Neelima Bayyapu <nbayyapu@anl.gov>

Norio Yamaguchi <norio.yamaguchi@riken.jp> <yamaguchi@kangaroo2.aics27.riken.jp>
Norio Yamaguchi <norio.yamaguchi@riken.jp>

Paul Coffman <pkcoff@alcf.anl.gov> <pkcoff@vestalac1.ftd.alcf.anl.gov>
Paul Coffman <pkcoff@alcf.anl.gov> <pkcoff@us.ibm.com>

Pavan Balaji <balaji@anl.gov> <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Pavan Balaji <balaji@anl.gov> <balaji@bb95.mcs.anl.gov>

Rob Latham <robl@mcs.anl.gov>

Sameh Sharkawi <sssharka@us.ibm.com>

Wesley Bland <wesley.bland@intel.com> <wbland@anl.gov>
Wesley Bland <wesley.bland@intel.com> <wbland@mcs.anl.gov>

William Gropp <wgropp@illinois.edu> <gropp@mcs.anl.gov>