File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mrxvt 0.5.4-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 3,056 kB
  • ctags: 3,446
  • sloc: ansic: 30,620; sh: 3,345; makefile: 294; perl: 198
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,232 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
Current maintainer
Terminator <jimmyzhou@users.sourceforge.net>
Gautam Iyer <gi1242@users.sourceforge.net>

RedHat RPM package maintainer
Neil Zanella <nzanella@users.sourceforge.net>

SuSE RPM package maintainer
Pascal Bleser <pascal.bleser@skynet.be>

Mandrake RPM package maintainer
Qi Guo <csyfek@users.sourceforge.net>

Debian package maintainer
Qingning Huo <qhuo@users.sourceforge.net>


Copyright holders
Copyright (c) 1992        John Bovey <jdb@ukc.ac.uk>
Copyright (c) 1993        Brian Stempien <stempien@cs.wmich.edu>
Copyright (c) 1993        lipka
Copyright (c) 1994        Robert Nation <nation@rocket.sanders.lockheed.com>
Copyright (c) 1994,1995   Angelo Haritsis
Copyright (c) 1995        Garrett D'Amore <garrett@netcom.com>
Copyright (c) 1995        Jakub Jelinek <jj@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
Copyright (c) 1995        Piet W. Plomp <piet@idefix.icce.rug.nl>
Copyright (c) 1995        Raul Garcia Garcia <rgg@tid.es>
Copyright (c) 1995        Steven Hirsch <hirsch@emba.uvm.edu>
Copyright (c) 1996        Chuck Blake <cblake@BBN.COM>
Copyright (c) 1996        mj olesen <olesen@me.queensu.ca>
Copyright (c) 1997        Carsten Haitzler <raster@zip.com.au>
Copyright (c) 1997        Raul Garcia Garcia <rgg@tid.es>
Copyright (c) 1997,1998   Oezguer Kesim <kesim@math.fu-berlin.de>
Copyright (c) 1997,1998   mj olesen <olesen@me.queensu.ca>
Copyright (c) 1997-2001   Geoff Wing <gcw@pobox.com>
Copyright (c) 1998        Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
Copyright (c) 1998        Sasha Vasko
Copyright (c) 1999        Felix Bellaby <felix@pooh.u-net.com>
Copyright (c) 1999        D J Hawkey Jr <hawkeyd@visi.com>
Copyright (c) 1999-2002   Toshikaz Hirabayashi
Copyright (c) 2000        Frank Everdij <frank@ff-net.demon.nl>
Copyright (c) 2000        Xianping Ge <xge@ics.uci.edu>
Copyright (c) 2000,2001   Teepanis Chachiyo <teepanis@physics.purdue.edu>
Copyright (c) 2001        Tomohiro KUBOTA <kubota@debian.org>
Copyright (c) 2001        Marius Gedminas <marius.gedminas@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
Copyright (c) 2002        Alexis <materm@tuxfamily.org>
Copyright (c) 2003        David Hull
Copyright (c) 2003        Mamoru Komachi <usata@usata.org>
Copyright (c) 2003        Rob McMullen <robm@flipturn.org>
Copyright (c) 2003        Yamanobe Kiichiro <yamky@cocoa.freemail.ne.jp>
Copyright (c) 2003        marcus at #fluxbox on freenode.net
Copyright (c) 2003-2004   Marc Lehmann <pcg@goof.com>
Copyright (c) 2004        Sergey Popov <p_sergey@jungo.com>
Copyright (c) 2004        Terry Griffin <griffint@pobox.com>
Copyright (c) 2004        Mr. Dobalina <losermcloser@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright (c) 2004-2005   Jingmin Zhou <jimmyzhou@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright (c) 2005        Grant McDorman <grmcdorman@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright (c) 2005        William P. Y. Hadisoeseno <williampoetra@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright (c) 2005        Teun Burgers <burgers@ecn.nl>
Copyright (c) 2005        Jingyu Zhou <jzhou@cs.ucsb.edu>
Copyright (c) 2005        Gautam Iyer <gautam@math.uchicago.edu>
Copyright (c) 2005        Mark Olesen <Mark.Olesen@gmx.net>
Copyright (c) 2006        Yoshihiko Kashio <ykash@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright (c) 2006	  Frederik Deweerdt <fdeweerdt@users.sourceforge.net>