File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mtr 0.71-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch-m68k
  • size: 1,292 kB
  • ctags: 534
  • sloc: ansic: 4,571; sh: 825; makefile: 88
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,132 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59

  Matt Kimball <mkimball@xmission.com> is the primary author of mtr.

  Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl> is currently maintaing mtr. 


  Bug reports and feature requests should be sent to the mtr 
  mailing list.  See the README file for details.

  Thanks to everyone who has provided feedback on mtr.  

  Thanks especially to those of you who have sent code:
  (Reverse alphabetical order, and sometimes I just add people at
   the end... )

        Bohdan Vlasyuk (bohdan@cec.vstu.vinnica.ua)
        Evgeniy Tretyak (evtr@ukr.net)
        John Thacker (thacker@math.cornell.edu)
        Juha Takala
        David Sward (sward@clark.net)
        David Stone (stone@AsIf.com)
        Andrew Stesin
        Greg Stark (gsstark@mit.edu)
        Robert Sparks (rjsparks@nostrum.com)
        Mike Simons (msimons@moria.simons-clan.com)
        Aaron Scarisbrick,
        Craig Milo Rogers (Rogers@ISI.EDU)
        Antonio Querubin <tony@aloha.net>
        Russell Nelson (rn-mtr@crynwr.com)
        Davin Milun (milun@acm.org)
        Josh Martin (jmartin@columbiaservices.net)
        Alexander V. Lukyanov (lav@yars.free.net)
        Charles Levert (charles@comm.polymtl.ca) 
        Bertrand Leconte (B.Leconte@mail.dotcom.fr)
        Anand Kumria
        Olav Kvittem (Olav.Kvittem@uninett.no)
        Adam Kramer (l3zqc@qcunix1.acc.qc.edu) 
        Philip Kizer (pckizer@nostrum.com)
        Simon Kirby
        Christophe Kalt
        Steve Kann (stevek@spheara.horizonlive.com)
        Brett Johnson (brett@jdacareers.com)
        Roland Illig (roland.illig@gmx.de)
        Damian Gryski (dgryski@uwaterloo.ca)
        Rob Foehl (rwf@loonybin.net)
        Mircea Damian
        Cougar (cougar@random.ee)
        Brian Casey
        Andrew Brown (atatat@atatdot.net)
        Bill Bogstad (bogstad@pobox.com) 
        Marc Bejarano (marc.bejarano@openwave.com)
        Moritz Barsnick (barsnick@gmx.net)

        and anyone who has slipped through the cracks of my mail file.

Authors: If you want your Email mentioned here, send it to me. 
         If you don't want your Email mentioned here, tell me.  

        -- REW