File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
mtr 0.92-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,512 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 9,573; sh: 4,448; python: 571; makefile: 477
file content (43 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,712 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: MTR
Upstream-Contact: Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
Source: http://www.bitwizard.nl/mtr/

Files: *
Copyright: 1997-1998 Matt Kimball
           1998      Bertrand Leconte <B.Leconte@mail.dotcom.fr>
           1998-2005 Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 1997-1998 Christoph Lameter <clameter@debian.org>
           1998      Scott K. Ellis <scott@debian.org>
           1998      J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@wi.LeidenUniv.nl>
           2004      Christoph Berg <cb@df7cb.de>
           2004      Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>
           1999-2017 Robert Woodcock <rcw@debian.org>
           2016-2018 Samuel Henrique <samueloph@debian.org>
           2018      Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it
 and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public
 License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
 version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later
 version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be
 useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied
 warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR
 PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more
 details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public
 License along with this package; if not, write to the Free
 Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor,
 Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU General Public
 License version 2 can be found in the file
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.