File: COPYING

package info (click to toggle)
munin 2.0.49-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 7,160 kB
  • sloc: perl: 11,456; java: 1,924; sh: 1,806; makefile: 841; python: 267
file content (31 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,713 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Munin - a network-wide graphing framework

  Copyright (C) 2004-2010 Lupe Christoph <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
  Copyright (C) 2004-2011 Jimmy Olsen <jo@redpill-linpro.com>
  Copyright (C) 2006-2013 Nicolai Langfeldt <nicolai.langfeldt@broadnet.no>
  Copyright (C) 2007-2014 Matthias Schmitz <matthias@sigxcpu.org>
  Copyright (C) 2007-2017 Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@fnord.no>
  Copyright (C) 2009-2009 Kjell-Magne Øierud <kjellm@redpill-linpro.com>
  Copyright (C) 2009-2011 Matthew Boyle <mlb@decisionsoft.com>
  Copyright (C) 2009-2011 Tom Feiner <feiner.tom@gmail.com>
  Copyright (C) 2009-2012 Erik I. Bolsø <knan@redpill-linpro.com>
  Copyright (C) 2010-2018 Steve Schnepp <steve.schnepp@pwkf.org>
  Copyright (C) 2011-2018 Kenyon Ralph <kenyon@kenyonralph.com>
  Copyright (C) 2012-2015 Daniel Black <daniel.black@openquery.com>
  Copyright (C) 2013-2018 Gabriele Pohl <contact@dipohl.de>
  Copyright (C) 2015-2018 Quentin Stoeckel <chteuchteu@gmail.com>
  Copyright (C) 2016-2018 Lars Kruse <devel@Lars Kruse.de>
  ... and many more contributors

  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
  the Free Software Foundation; version 2 dated June, 1991.

  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
  GNU General Public License for more details.

  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along
  with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
  51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.