File: authors

package info (click to toggle)
munin 2.999.14-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 10,036 kB
  • sloc: perl: 31,052; sh: 12,473; java: 1,924; python: 852; makefile: 336; ruby: 232; awk: 169; xml: 45; sql: 11
file content (43 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,087 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
agx = Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
arhont = Andrei Mikhailovsky <andrei@arhont.com>
auduny = Audun Ytterdal <audun@ytterdal.net>
ay = Audun Ytterdal <audun@ytterdal.net>
bjorn = Bjørn Ruberg <bjorn@redpill-linpro.com>
bldewolf = Brian De Wolf <bldewolf@csupomona.edu>
chteuchteu = Quentin Stoeckel <chteuchteu@gmail.com>
feiner.tom = Tom Feiner <feiner.tom@gmail.com>
haraldk = Harald Korneliussen <vintermann@gmail.com>
holger = Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
ilmari = Dagfin Ilmari Mansåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
ingvar = Ingvar Hagelund <ingvar@redpill-linpro.com>
janl = Nicolai Langfeldt <janl@redpill-linpro.com>
jimmyo = Jimmy Olsen <jo@redpill-linpro.com>
jo = Jimmy Olsen <jo@redpill-linpro.com>
joar = Joar Jegleim <joar.jegleim@gmail.com>
jorne = Jorne Kandziora <jorne@quarantainenet.nl>
kenyon = Kenyon Ralph <kenyon@kenyonralph.com>
kjellm = Kjell-Magne Øierud <kjellm@redpill-linpro.com>
kjetilho = Kjetil Torgrim Homme <kjetilho@redpill-linpro.com>
knan = Erik I. Bolsø <knan@redpill-linpro.com>
knuthaug = Knut Haugen <knuthaug@gmail.com>
kristian = Kristian Lyngstøl <kristian@redpill-linpro.com>
ligne = Matthew Boyle <mlb@decisionsoft.com>
lkoberstein = Luke Koberstein <tolliandrus@gmail.com>
loic = Loic Dachary (OuoU) <loic@debian.org>
lupe = Lupe Christoph <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
matthias = Matthias Schmitz <matthias@sigxcpu.org>
maxbeth = M. Maraun <maraun@web.de>
mha = Magnus Hagander <magnus@hagander.net>
niemann = Philipp Niemann <philipp.niemann@dimdi.de>
qha = Ulrik Haugen <qha@lysator.liu.se>
runesk = Rune Nordbøe Skillingstad <rune@skillingstad.no>
ssm = Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@fnord.no>
stabidlo = Rado Rovny <rado@rovny.net>
steve.schnepp = Steve Schnepp <steve.schnepp@pwkf.org>
tatjana = Tatjana Anderson <tatjana@redpill-linpro.com>
tfheen = Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
tore = Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com>
toreanderson = Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com>
tv = Trygve Vea <tv@redpill-linpro.com>
zugschlus = Marc Haber <zugschlus@debian.org>
(no author) = Automatic Commit <no-one@munin-monitoring.org>