File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
munin 2.999.14-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 10,036 kB
  • sloc: perl: 31,052; sh: 12,473; java: 1,924; python: 852; makefile: 336; ruby: 232; awk: 169; xml: 45; sql: 11
file content (41 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,949 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Source: https://github.com/munin-monitoring/munin

Files: *
License: GPL-2
Copyright: 2004-2010 Lupe Christoph <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
           2004-2011 Jimmy Olsen <jo@redpill-linpro.com>
           2006-2013 Nicolai Langfeldt <nicolai.langfeldt@broadnet.no>
           2007-2014 Matthias Schmitz <matthias@sigxcpu.org>
           2007-2017 Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@fnord.no>
           2009-2009 Kjell-Magne Øierud <kjellm@redpill-linpro.com>
           2009-2011 Matthew Boyle <mlb@decisionsoft.com>
           2009-2011 Tom Feiner <feiner.tom@gmail.com>
           2009-2012 Erik I. Bolsø <knan@redpill-linpro.com>
           2010-2018 Steve Schnepp <steve.schnepp@pwkf.org>
           2011-2018 Kenyon Ralph <kenyon@kenyonralph.com>
           2012-2015 Daniel Black <daniel.black@openquery.com>
           2013-2018 Gabriele Pohl <contact@dipohl.de>
           2015-2018 Quentin Stoeckel <chteuchteu@gmail.com>
           2016-2018 Lars Kruse <devel@sumpfralle.de>
           ... and many more contributors

Files: debian/*
License: GPL-2
Copyright: 2008-2018 Holger Levsen <holger@debian.org>
           2009-2017 Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@debian.org>
           2016-2018 Lars Kruse <devel@sumpfralle.de>

License: GPL-2
  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
  the Free Software Foundation; version 2 dated June, 1991.
  .
  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
  GNU General Public License for more details.
  .
  A copy of the GNU General Public License is available as
  /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 in the Debian distribution or on the World
  Wide Web at https://www.gnu.org/licenses/.