File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
myrescue 0.9.8-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 220 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 859; makefile: 7
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,367 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: myrescue
Source: http://myrescue.sf.net

Files: *
Copyright: 2000-2007 Kristof Koehler <kristofk@users.sourceforge.net>
           2000-2007 Peter Schlaile <schlaile@users.sourceforge.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2008      Christophe Monniez <christophe.monniez@fccu.be>
           2008-2009 Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
           2015-2016 Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>
           2016-2019 Giovani Augusto Ferreira <giovani@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 2 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".