File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
mysql-defaults 1.0.2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 80 kB
  • ctags: 1
  • sloc: sh: 60; makefile: 6
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,866 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/

Files: debian/*
Copyright:
 1997-1998, Scott Hanson <shanson@debian.org>
 1997, Christian Schwarz <schwarz@debian.org>
 1999-2007, 2009, Christian Hammers <ch@debian.org>
 2000-2001, Christopher C. Chimelis <chris@debian.org>
 2001, Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org>
 2005-2007, sean finney <seanius@debian.org>
 2006, Adam Conrad <adconrad@0c3.net>
 2007-2011, Norbert Tretkowski <norbert@tretkowski.de>
 2007-2008, Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
 2008, Devin Carraway <devin@debian.org>
 2008, Steffen Joeris <white@debian.org>
 2009, Canonical Ltd
 2010, Xavier Oswald <xoswald@debian.org>
 2011, Clint Byrum <clint@ubuntu.com>
 2011, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
 2012, Nicholas Bamber <nicholas@periapt.co.uk>
 2013-2014, Otto Kekäläinen <otto@seravo.fi>
 2016, Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This file is part of GNU Readline, a library for reading lines
 of text with interactive input and history editing.
 .
 Readline is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
 under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
 Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
 later version.
 .
 Readline is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
 WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
 General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with Readline; see the file COPYING.  If not, write to the Free
 Software Foundation, 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111 USA. */
 .
 On Debian and systems the full text of the GNU General Public
 License version 2 can be found in the file
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2`