File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
mysql-defaults 1.0.5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 92 kB
  • sloc: sh: 60; makefile: 27
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,753 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/

Files: debian/*
Copyright:
 1997-1998, Scott Hanson <shanson@debian.org>
 1997, Christian Schwarz <schwarz@debian.org>
 1999-2007, 2009, Christian Hammers <ch@debian.org>
 2000-2001, Christopher C. Chimelis <chris@debian.org>
 2001, Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org>
 2005-2007, sean finney <seanius@debian.org>
 2006, Adam Conrad <adconrad@0c3.net>
 2007-2011, Norbert Tretkowski <norbert@tretkowski.de>
 2007-2008, Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
 2008, Devin Carraway <devin@debian.org>
 2008, Steffen Joeris <white@debian.org>
 2009, Canonical Ltd
 2010, Xavier Oswald <xoswald@debian.org>
 2011, Clint Byrum <clint@ubuntu.com>
 2011, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
 2012, Nicholas Bamber <nicholas@periapt.co.uk>
 2013-2014, Otto Kekäläinen <otto@seravo.fi>
 2016-2018, Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

Files: doc/*
Copyright:
 2018, Canonical Ltd
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 2 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".