File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
mysql-workbench 8.0.19%2Bdfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 91,596 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 468,983; xml: 250,398; ansic: 88,360; python: 79,391; yacc: 59,129; sql: 19,373; sh: 722; makefile: 538; objc: 268; java: 237; perl: 225; tcl: 6; ruby: 6; php: 1
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,003 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
MySQL Workbench has been developed by a small team of great developers 
in the MySQL group at Oracle Corporation, starting from a personal project 
of Development Director Mike Zinner (DBDesigner 4).
--

Mike Zinner      <mike.zinner@oracle.com> - development director, UI design

Mike Lischke     <mike.lischke@oracle.com> - team lead, Windows, macOS, UI architecture, frontend/backend, parsers, usability, testing
Miguel Tadeu     <miguel.tadeu@oracle.com>  - Linux, Windows, backend, packaging, admin part, python
Milosz Bodzek    <milosz.bodzek@oracle.com> - migration, sync/diff, forward/reverse engineering, backend, python
Marcin Szalowicz <marcin.szalowicz@oracle.com> - Linux, Mac OS X, frontend/backend, SQL IDE, python
Marcin Marek     <marcin.marek@oracle.com> - Windows, Linux, frontend/backend, JSON support

QA:
Armando Lopez Valencia <armando.lopezv@oracle.com>

Former team members:

Alfredo Kojima, Rene Ramirez, Sergio de la Cruz, Alexander Musienko, Sergei Tkachenko, Maksym Yehorov