File: CONTRIBUTORS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
nagiosplugin 1.2.4-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 372 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,806; makefile: 9
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,056 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Contributors
============

`nagiosplugin` has become what it is now with the help of many contributors from
the community. We want to thank everyone who has invested time and energy to
make `nagiosplugin` better:

* Wolfgang Schnerring <ws@gocept.com> for thoughts on the design.
* Thomas Lotze <thomas@thomas-lotze.de> for improving the test infrastructure.
* Christian Theune <ct@gocept.com> for comments and general feedback.
* Michael Howitz <mh@gocept.com> and Andrei Chirila <andreich@gmail.com> for the
  Python 3 port.
* Birger Schmidt <birger.schmidt@netways.de> for bug reports.
* Florian Lagg <LaggAt@lagg-asus1.lan> for Windows compatibility fixes
* Jeff Goldschrafe <jeff@holyhandgrenade.org> for the Python 2.6 backport.
* José Manuel Fardello <jmfardello@gmail.com> for a logging fix.
* Jordan Metzmeier <jmetzmeier01@gmail.com> for build fixes and Debian
  packaging.
* Andrey Panfilov <andrew@panfilov.tel> for a perfdata fix.
* Mihai Limbășan <mihai@limbasan.ro> for various output formatting fixes.

.. vim: set ft=rst sw=3 sts=3 et: