File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
namazu2 2.0.21-22
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 7,032 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 14,161; perl: 10,789; sh: 9,355; lisp: 1,147; makefile: 914
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,048 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Namazu Project

Developers

  * Satoru Takabayashi <satoru@namazu.org>
  * knok@daionet.gr.jp (NOKUBI Takatsugu)
  * Yukinori MAEDA <yuki@myu.org>
  * Ken-ichi Hirose <kenzo-@tama.or.jp>
  * masao@ulis.ac.jp (Masao Takaku)
  * Ryuji Abe <raeva@t3.rim.or.jp>
  * Hajime BABA <baba@kusastro.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  * KOSEKI Yoshinori <kose@wizard.tamra.co.jp>
  * Rei FURUKAWA <furukawa@tcp-ip.or.jp>
  * Makoto Fujiwara <makoto@ki.nu>
  * Kenji Suzuki <kenji@po.ganseki.ne.jp>
  * MIYOSHI Masanori <miyoshi@ask.ne.jp>
  * Hideyuki SHIRAI  <shirai@rdmg.mgcs.mei.co.jp>
  * Jose Juan Zapater Vera <compi@arrakis.es>
  * Yoshinori TAKESAKO <takesako@robotics.im.hiroshima-cu.ac.jp>
  * SATOH Fumiyasu <fumiya@samba.gr.jp>
  * Yukio USUDA <usuda@hsba.go.jp>
  * TADAMASA TERANISHI <yw3t-trns@asahi-net.or.jp>

Webpage Maintainers

  * Satoru Takabayashi <satoru-t@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
  * Hisashi Hoshino <panda@e-mail.ne.jp>
  * Bansoukou <bansoukou@mail.harvey.co.jp>
  * Jun Morimoto <morimoto@xantia.citroen.org>
  * yoshihide hirose <yoshihide@fast.co.jp>