File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
namazu2 2.0.21-22
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 7,032 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 14,161; perl: 10,789; sh: 9,355; lisp: 1,147; makefile: 914
file content (141 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,589 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
$Id: THANKS,v 1.27.4.19 2007-01-22 12:50:59 usu Exp $

We have been trying to keep track of everyone who
contributes to Namazu.  Please contact us if you know anyone
whose name should be on this list but isn't.

Thanks to all of the following for their valuable
hints/fixes/discussions/contributions:

"Andrew S. Howell" <andy@tibco.com>
"Burton A. Leland . 1315" <burt@mdli.com>
"Hayato YAMANA" <yamana@etl.go.jp>
"Junji KAKUTA" <junji.kakuta@city.chiba.jp>
"SAKAGUCHI Akio" <akios@hi-ho.ne.jp>
"TAKAGI, Hiromitsu" <takagi.hiromitsu@aist.go.jp>
"Tokita Kazuyuki" <ktoki@bonson.sony.co.jp>
"Yoshinori.TAKESAKO" <takesako@ddt.or.jp>
ASHIDA Isao <isao@process.semicon.sony.co.jp>
Akihiro Sagwa <sagawa@sohgoh.net>
Akira TAGOH <at@gclab.org>
Anna Potoczny <potoczny.1@osu.edu>
Chiaki Ishikawa <Chiaki.Ishikawa@personal-media.co.jp>
Earl Hood <earl@earlhood.com>
Egon Schmid <eschmid@s.netic.de>
Gerald Pfeifer <pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at>
Gorochan ^o^ <kunito@hal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
HANAI Akira <hanai-a@csde.fielding.nec.co.jp>
HARUNAGA Hirotoshi / �ձʹ��� <harunaga@upu.co.jp>
Hajime BABA <baba@kusastro.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Hideshi ISHIHARA <ishihara@cco.ncl.omron.co.jp>
Hideyuki SHIRAI (��潨��) <shirai@rdmg.mgcs.mei.co.jp>
Hideyoshi Akimoto <akimoto@jeol.co.jp>
Hiroshi Kato <tumibito@mm.rd.nttdata.co.jp>
Hisaaki Shibata <shibata@opost1.netspace.or.jp>
Isaac Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org>
Jon Steinhart <jon@fourwinds.com>
Jose Juan Zapater <compi@arrakis.es>
Jun Kurabe <jun-krb@mars.dti.ne.jp>
Jun Kuriyama <kuriyama@FreeBSD.org>
Jun Morimoto <morimoto@marib.imagica.co.jp>
Junio Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
Katsuhiro Ueno <unnie@blue.sky.or.jp>
KOIE Hidetaka (�񹾱�δ) <hide@koie.org>
Koji Kishi <kis@hdsoft.sony.co.jp>
KOJIMA Mitsuhiro <kojima@criepi.denken.or.jp>
Kaoru Yamamoto <kaoru-ya@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
Katsuyuki Ishigami <ishi@soum.co.jp>
Katsuyuki Maeda <kei@nanet.co.jp>
Kaz SHiMZ <kshimz@sfc.co.jp>
Kazuhiko  <kazuhiko@ring.gr.jp>
Kazunori NISHI <kazunori@swlab.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
Kazuo Nagata <nagata@uproad.ne.jp>
Kazutaka SHIGENO <shigeno@iij-mc.co.jp>
Ken-ichi Hirose <hirose@cp.neec.fc.nec.co.jp>
Kenji Suzuki <kenji@po.ganseki.ne.jp>
KF <dotslash@snsoft.com>
Kobayakawa <kobaken@hh.iij4u.or.jp>
Krzysztof Drewicz <hunter@pld.org.pl>
MAEDA Atusi <maeda@is.uec.ac.jp>
Masaki Takayama <takayama@lang.csd.nes.nec.co.jp>
MATSUMURA Namihiko <po-jp@counterghost.net>
Matsumura Naoki <j5306050@cs.gunma-u.ac.jp>
Maximo Ramos <maximo@violadores.org>
MORIMOTO Akihiro <morimoto@laser.ee.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
MURATA Nobuhiro <nob@y-min.or.jp>
Masami HIRATA <a0292060@iwate-u.ac.jp>
Masato Fukumitsu <fukumitu@segausers.gr.jp>
Masayasu Ishikawa <mimasa@isoternet.org>
Mineo Kasai <kasai@sid.nis.nec.co.jp>
Motoyuki Kasahara <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp>
Naohiro IIMURA <iimura@sra.co.jp>
NISHIDA Keisuke <knishida@nn.iij4u.or.jp>
OKI Yukihiro <yoki@beams.nagaokakyo.kyoto.jp>
OKUNISHI Fujikazu <fuji0924@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
Osamu Okano <osamu2001@livedoor.com>
Philip S Tellis <philip@konark.ncst.ernet.in>
Rei FURUKAWA <furukawa@dkv.yamaha.co.jp>
Ryuji Abe <raeva@t3.rim.or.jp>
SATOH Fumiyasu <fumiya@cij.co.jp>
SHIOZAKI Takehiko <takehi-s@ascii.co.jp>
SUGITA Shigeki <sugita@ambitious.lib.hokudai.ac.jp>
Seiji Yamashita <s_yam@na.rim.or.jp>
Shohei TAKASHIRO <takavoid@palette.plala.or.jp>
Stephane Legrand <Stephane.Legrand@bigfoot.com>
TSUCHIYA Masatoshi <tsuchiya@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Takanori Hayashi <tzhaya@affrc.go.jp>
Takashi Tomokiyo <tomokiyo+@cs.cmu.edu>
Takeshi ITOH <titou@bits.co.jp>
Takeshi MUTOH <mutoh@info.nara-k.ac.jp>
Takuji Hayashi <t-hayasi@cals.fujitsu.co.jp>
Taku Kudoh <taku-ku@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
Takuya Nakayama <nakayama@rd.kyoto.omronsoft.co.jp>
Tatsuo Furukawa <tatsuo@rfcom704.kobe.hp.com>
Tenkou N. Hattori <tnh@kondara.org>
Tetsuya Ryuchi <ryuchi@imasy.or.jp>
Tietew <tietew@tietew.net>
Tomoko Yoshida <tomoko-y@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
Tomoyasu Mizuno <t-mz@ijk.com>
Toshiaki Tanaka <toshiaki@ksj1.kansai-sc.toshiba.co.jp>
Toshiyuki Haginaga <hagi@prox.ad.jp>
YAMAMOTO Toru <jamamoto@e1hd.ncos.nec.co.jp>
Yasuhiro MAGARA <gama@candy.paso.fujitsu.co.jp>
Yasunori Tada <tada@er.ams.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp>
yokoi <yokoi@cti.co.jp>
Yoshihiro Tsukamoto <y-tukamoto@mb.meidensoftware.co.jp>
Yoshioka Tsuneo <tsuneo-y@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
Yutaka SHIMAMURA (��¼˭) <shimamura@coss.telcom.oki.co.jp>
aki takada <aki@phoenixeng.co.jp>
akira yamada <akira@linux.or.jp>
chida@ywt.tdk.co.jp (CHIDA Makoto)
chihara@atl.advantest.co.jp (Kazunori Chihara)
higuchi@sumitomopharm.co.jp (910699)
hosokawa@ntc.keio.ac.jp (HOSOKAWA Tatsumi)
kenzo-@tama.or.jp (Ken-ichi Hirose)
kita@sec.rd.nttdata.co.jp (��¿ �߰�Ϻ)
kjm@rins.ryukoku.ac.jp (KOJIMA Hajime /����ȥ)
luc@2113.ch
masao@ulis.ac.jp (Masao Takaku)
matz@netlab.co.jp (Yukihiro Matsumoto)
mithara <mithara@da2.so-net.or.jp>
mmatsu@pms.mmlab.toshiba.co.jp (Masafumi Matsumura)
nmatsumu@can.bekkoame.ne.jp (Nozomi Matsumura)
okkun@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp (Masaru Okumura)
seigo <ishiyama.seigo@sse.bch.ntt.co.jp>
seiya_ni@yahoo.co.jp (Seiya Nishizawa)
sharl@hauN.org
shibuya@rd.isac.co.jp
shimizu@rodem.ingrid.org (Shimizu Susumu)
shin@hans.or.jp (Teruhiko Shinmura)
sugiura@kt.rim.or.jp (Sugiura Shiro)
susumu-w@ppp.bekkoame.or.jp
teranisi@bpo.co.jp
tmu@ikegami.co.jp (MURASHITA Takuya)
tsubouchi@bravenet.co.jp
usuda@pwri.go.jp (Usuda Yukio)
yonezawa <yonezawa.kenji@nttcom.co.jp>
yoshihide hirose <hirose@niko.fast.co.jp>
���� ��§ (KOSEKI Yoshinori) <kose@wizard.tamra.co.jp>
ƣ����/ Makoto Fujiwara <makoto@ki.nu>
������ /Yukinori Maeda <yuki@zephyr.elcom.nitech.ac.jp>
����λ�  <daikoku@lang2.bs1.fc.nec.co.jp>