File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ncmpc 0.33-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 1,976 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 10,895; python: 133; makefile: 39; ruby: 28; sh: 11
file content (81 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,822 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
The current ncmpc development team
==================================

Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
Thomas Jansen <mithi@mithi.net>
Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
Patrick Hallen <patrick.hallen@rwth-aachen.de>
Jeffrey Middleton <jefromi@gmail.com>
Andy Spencer <andy753421@gmail.com>
Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>


Translators
===========

Johám-Luís Miguéns Vila
       Galician and Spanish

Jozef Riha <jose1711@gmail.com>
       Slovak

Björn Pettersson <bjorn@hygiena.org>
       Swedish

László Áshin <kodest@gmail.com>
       Hungarian

Max Arnold <lwarxx@gmail.com>
       Russian

Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen <ncmpc@mikini.dk>
       Danish

Monika Brinkert <moni@sunpig.de>
       German

Jon Bergli Heier <snakebite@jvnv.net>
       Norwegian

Yann Cézard <yann.cezard@free.fr>
François Blondel <francois@blondel-geraudie.fr>
       French

Jay Whang <jaypedia@gmail.com>, Atie <atie.at.matrix@gmail.com>
       Korean

Gao Jie <kindmail@gmail.com>
       Simplified Chinese

Niels Anker <nanker@webspeed.dk>
       Danish (plus some Norwegian and Swedish)

Vojtěch Trefný <vojtech.trefny@gmail.com>
       Czech

Oleksandr Kovalenko <alx.kovalenko@gmail.com>
       Ukrainian

Thomas Casteleyn <hipska@me.com>
       Dutch

Itai Kloog <zeltak@gmail.com>
       Hebrew

Luis Miguel Domínguez Peinado <itlon.xxi@gmail.com>
       Italian

Krzysztof Krakowiak <krzysztof.krakowiak@gmail.com
       Polish


Former ncmpc developers
=======================

Kalle Wallin <kaw@linux.se>, Author and maintainer (2004-2006)
Jonathan Fors <etnoy@broach.se>
Andreas Obergrusberger <tradiaz@yahoo.de>, Maintainer (2006-2008)
J. Alexander Treuman <jat@spatialrift.net>
Mikael Svantesson <mikael@distopic.net>

Other authors who may have gone unmentioned are listed in the repository logs.