File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ncmpcpp 0.8.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 3,216 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 23,364; sh: 4,353; makefile: 150; ansic: 43
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,673 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Adrian Kowalski <adpkow@gmail.com>
Alexander Lopatin <sbar.geek@gmail.com>
Alexey Semenko <igogo.dev@gmail.com>
Andreas Rammhold <andreas@rammhold.de>
Andrzej Rybczak <electricityispower@gmail.com>
Anton Simakov <ttohin@gmail.com>
Arnaud Guignard <aguignard@gmail.com>
Asa Sourdiffe <asourdiffe@gmail.com>
Benoît Dardenne <benoit.dardenne@gmail.com>
Benoit Pierre <benoit.pierre@gmail.com>
brezerk <brezerk@gmail.com>
Chris Gregory <czipperz@gmail.com>
Czipperz <czipperz@gmail.com>
Damien Leone <damien.leone@fensalir.fr>
Daniel <quite@hack.org>
Darby Payne <darby.payne@gmail.com>
David Coppa <dcoppa@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Kusterskiy <dimykus@gmail.com>
Eric Izoita <ericizoita@gmail.com>
Frank Blendinger <fb@intoxicatedmind.net>
greenbagels <greenbagels@teknik.io>
Hamuko <hamuko@burakku.com>
Hugh Wang <hghwng@gmail.com>
Jacek Sowiński <mruwek.fs@vcf.pl>
James Pike <jpike@chilon.net>
Jan Palus <jan.palus@gmail.com>
Jesse Kleve <jesse.kleve@gmail.com>
jgr <jgr006@gmail.com>
John Fresco <john.fresco@utah.edu>
Lennart Braun <lenerd@posteo.de>
Maarten de Vries <maarten@de-vri.es>
Marc Jessome <marc.jessome@gmail.com>
Matthew Hague <matthewhague@zoho.com>
Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
Michaël Cadilhac <michael@cadilhac.name>
Moritz Lipp <mlq@pwmt.org>
Needs <needs@mailoo.org>
Pawel Tomak <pawel.tomak@gmail.com>
Qball Cow <qball@QDesk.site>
Raghavendra D Prabhu <rprabhu@wnohang.net>
Sam Simmons <sam@samiconductor.com>
Sebastian Peters <koelnconcert@googlemail.com>
sphaugh <sean.haugh@emerson.com>
Trygve Aaberge <trygveaa@gmail.com>
Wieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Wojciech Siewierski <wojciech.siewierski@onet.pl>
Yannick LM <yannicklm1337@gmail.com>