File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-13
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 1,204 kB
  • ctags: 915
  • sloc: ansic: 8,277; tcl: 1,223; makefile: 66; sh: 26
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 935 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thanks to:
  Wayne Richardson (wdr@vnet.ibm.com) 
    for the RS6000 port.
  Bjorn P. Brox (brox@dms.corena.no)
    for the mouse-control-support.
  Justin Beech (justinb@lehman.com)
    for the extended gamemode(s).
  Yang, Qing Kuang (yangq@sol.cs.wmich.edu)
    for the Imakefile
  Rainer Koch (koch@kapp-coburg.de)
    for the dither-grafix-version
  Jens Kurlanda,Benjamin Baermann (benni@/kurlanda@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de)
    for the betterbot
  Mike Roderick (roderick@ksu.ksu.edu)
    for the followerbot
  Nicolas Pioch (Nicolas.Pioch@enst.fr)
  Hate (Hate@MorgenGrauen/Hate@TubMUD, dunno email :) )
    for the NeXT-Patches.
  Thomas Woerner (zxmwt09@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
    for the texturedesign.
  and many others for bug-reports (and fixes).

and to all fanmailwriters. 

--
Sorry, but I didn't manage to reply all the mails, because sometimes it wasn't 
possbile to deliver the mail to the given return-path.