File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
nexus 4.3.2-svn1921-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 45,052 kB
  • sloc: java: 70,724; cpp: 34,810; ansic: 19,434; xml: 4,191; python: 4,123; f90: 2,326; fortran: 1,529; makefile: 1,105; sh: 809; tcl: 173; lisp: 169; pascal: 93; haskell: 27
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 825 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Uwe Filges <Uwe.Filges@psi.ch> (CVS/ChangeLog username: uf)
Przemek Klosowski <przemek@nist.gov> (CVS/ChangeLog username: pk)
Mark Koennecke <Mark.Koennecke@psi.ch> (CVS/ChangeLog username: mk)
Nick Maliszewskyj <nickm@nist.gov> (CVS/ChangeLog username: ncm)
Chris Moreton-Smith <C.M.Moreton-Smith@rl.ac.uk> (CVS/ChangeLog username: cmm)
Ray Osborn <ROsborn@anl.gov> (CVS/ChangeLog username: rio)
Jon Tischler <tischlerjz@ornl.gov> (CVS/ChangeLog username: jzt)
Freddie Akeroyd	<freddie.akeroyd@stfc.ac.uk> (CVS/ChangeLog username: faa59)
Jens Krueger <jens.krueger@frm2.tum.de> (CVS/ChangeLog username: jk)
Joern Beckmann <joern.beckmann@frm2.tum.de> (CVS/ChangeLog username: jb)
Peter Peterson <petersonpf@ornl.gov> (CVS/ChangeLog username: pfp)
Hartmut Gilde <Hartmut.Gilde@frm2.tum.de> (CVS/ChangeLog username: hg)

$Id$