File: svn2cl_nexus_authors.xml

package info (click to toggle)
nexus 4.3.2-svn1921-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 45,052 kB
  • sloc: java: 70,724; cpp: 34,810; ansic: 19,434; xml: 4,191; python: 4,123; f90: 2,326; fortran: 1,529; makefile: 1,105; sh: 809; tcl: 173; lisp: 169; pascal: 93; haskell: 27
file content (69 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,960 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
<?xml version = "1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<authors>
  <author uid="faa59">
    Freddie Akeroyd &lt;freddie.akeroyd@stfc.ac.uk&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="faa">
    Freddie Akeroyd &lt;freddie.akeroyd@stfc.ac.uk&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Freddie Akeroyd">
    Freddie Akeroyd &lt;freddie.akeroyd@stfc.ac.uk&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="pfp">
    Peter Peterson &lt;petersonpf@ornl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Peter Peterson">
    Peter Peterson &lt;petersonpf@ornl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="mk">
    Mark Koennecke &lt;Mark.Koennecke@psi.ch&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Mark Koennecke">
    Mark Koennecke &lt;Mark.Koennecke@psi.ch&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="rio">
    Ray Osborn &lt;ROsborn@anl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Ray Osborn">
    Ray Osborn &lt;ROsborn@anl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="jk">
    Jens Krueger &lt;jens.krueger@frm2.tum.de&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Jens Krueger">
    Jens Krueger &lt;jens.krueger@frm2.tum.de&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="ncm">
    Nick Maliszewskyj &lt;nickm@nist.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Nick Maliszewskyj">
    Nick Maliszewskyj &lt;nickm@nist.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="hg">
    Hartmut Gilde &lt;Hartmut.Gilde@frm2.tum.de&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Hartmut Gilde">
    Hartmut Gilde &lt;Hartmut.Gilde@frm2.tum.de&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="uf">
    Uwe Filges &lt;Uwe.Filges@psi.ch&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="jcb">
    Jean-Christophe Bilheux &lt;bilheuxjm@ornl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="ag">
    Andy Gotz &lt;Andy.Gotz@esrf.fr&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="jph">
    John Hammonds &lt;jphammonds@anl.gov&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="nexus">
    NeXus Developers &lt;nexus-developers@nexusformat.org&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Tobias Richter">
    Tobias Richter &lt;tobias.richter@diamond.ac.uk&gt;
  </author>
  <author uid="Stuart Campbell">
    Stuart Campbell &lt;campbellsi@ornl.gov&gt;
  </author>
</authors>