File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
nitime 0.9-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 12,404 kB
  • sloc: python: 10,224; makefile: 110; sh: 34
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 631 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Ariel Rokem <arokem@berkeley.edu> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com> arokem <arokem@gmail.com>
Michael Waskom <mwaskom@mit.edu> mwaskom <mwaskom@mit.edu>
Mike Trumpis <mtrumpis@berkeley.edu> miketrumpis <mtrumpis@gmail.com>
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> Jarrod Millman <millman@berkeley.edu>
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrodmillman <millman@berkeley.edu>
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrod <jarrod@fedora11.(none)>
Kilian Koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu> kilian@berkeley.edu <kilian@phasor.local>
Kilian Koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu> koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu>