File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
node-lolex 2.2.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 620 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 7; sh: 5
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 958 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Carl-Erik Kopseng <carlerik@gmail.com>
Christian Johansen <christian@cjohansen.no>
Morgan Roderick <morgan@roderick.dk>
Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de>
Mark Wubben <mark@novemberborn.net>
Duncan Beevers <duncan@dweebd.com>
Soutaro Matsumoto <matsumoto@soutaro.com>
Benjamin Gruenbaum <benji@peer5.com>
Rogier Schouten <github@workingcode.ninja>
Karl O'Keeffe <karl@geckoboard.com>
Elad Nachmias <theman@elad.im>
Clark Tomlinson <fallen013@gmail.com>
Josh Goldberg <joshuakgoldberg@outlook.com>
Andy Edwards <jedwards@fastmail.com>
Curtis M. Humphrey, Ph.D <curtis@createdwithflair.com>
Edward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
Kyle Fleming <kyle@kylefleming.net>
Mark Banner <standard8@mozilla.com>
Nando <fdanko@ekumenlabs.com>
Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
Sylvain Fraïssé <fraisse.sylvain@gmail.com>
Thibault Hild <gautaz@users.noreply.github.com>
griest024 <griest024@gmail.com>
mAAdhaTTah <jamesorodig@gmail.com>