File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
node-xterm 2.7.0+ds1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 1,324 kB
  • ctags: 222
  • sloc: sh: 39; makefile: 31
file content (55 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,106 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
List of xterm.js contributors. Updated before every release.

Aleksandr Andrienko <aandrienko@codenvy.com>
Alessandro Nadalin <alessandro.nadalin@gmail.com>
Alexander Olsson <noseglid@gmail.com>
Antonis Kalipetis <akalipetis@sourcelair.com>
Anton Skshidlevsky <meefik@gmail.com>
Anton Yurovskykh <anton.yurovskykh@gmail.com>
Austin Robertson <austinrobertson@gmail.com>
ayapi <colors.aya@gmail.com>
Ben Hall <ben@benhall.me.uk>
Benjamin Fischer <benjamin.fischer@rwth-aachen.de>
Bill Church <billchurch@users.noreply.github.com>
Bob Reid <bobreid@Bobs-MacBook-Pro.local>
bottleofwater <nison.mael+bottleofwater@gmail.com>
Brian Mock <brian@mockbrian.com>
Carson Anderson <carson@betterservers.com>
Christian Budde Christensen <budde377@gmail.com>
Christopher Jeffrey <chjjeffrey@gmail.com>
coderaiser <mnemonic.enemy@gmail.com>
Daniel Imms <daimms@microsoft.com>
Daniel Risacher <drisacher@gmail.com>
Dan Kaplun <dbkaplun@twitch.tv>
Darin Morrison <freebroccolo@users.noreply.github.com>
Edgar Andrés Margffoy Tuay <andfoy@gmail.com>
Elliot Saba <staticfloat@gmail.com>
Gary Ritchie <gary@rstudio.com>
hiro-su <h.sugipon@gmail.com>
Ian Lewis <ianlewis@google.com>
imoses <ido@twiggle.com>
InDieTasten <indietasten@gmail.com>
Jean Bruenn <himself@jeanbruenn.info>
Jeremy Danyow <jedanyow@microsoft.com>
Jörg Breitbart <jerch@rockborn.de>
Justin Mecham <justin@mecham.me>
Lucian Buzzo <lucian.buzzo@gmail.com>
Maël Nison <nison.mael@gmail.com>
Martin Chloride <i@martincl2.me>
Martin Wang <jiahaow@ca.ibm.com>
Michael Irwin <mikesir87@gmail.com>
Mikko Karvonen <mikko.karvonen@arm.com>
Nicolas Ramz <nicolas.ramz@gmail.com>
Paris Kasidiaris <pariskasidiaris@gmail.com>
Paris Kasidiaris <paris@sourcelair.com>
runarberg <runar@greenqloud.com>
Saswat Das <saswatds@users.noreply.github.com>
Saul Costa <saul@codevolve.com>
Shuanglei Tao <tsl0922@gmail.com>
Steven Silvester <steven.silvester@ieee.org>
Thanasis Daglis <thanasis@sourcelair.com>
Tine Jozelj <tine.jozelj@outlook.com>
Tyler Jewell <tjewell@codenvy.com>
Vincent Woo <me@vincentwoo.com>
yutaka <shigure@refy.net>
YuviPanda <yuvipanda@gmail.com>