File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
nodejs 4.8.2~dfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 62,476 kB
  • ctags: 111,183
  • sloc: cpp: 661,544; ansic: 31,406; python: 23,073; makefile: 1,418; sh: 1,384; perl: 255; lisp: 222; ruby: 76; xml: 50
file content (192 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,052 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
Alex Hultman <alexhultman@gmail.com>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
Alexey Kupershtokh <alexey.kupershtokh@gmail.com> <wicked@alawar.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com> <orangemocha@github.com>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
Andy Bettisworth <andy.bettisworth@accreu.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Aria Stewart <aredridel@dinhe.net> <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com> <3rd-Eden@users.noreply.github.com>
Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)> <ben@strongloop.com>
Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
Caleb Boyd <caleb.boyd@gmail.com>
Charles <ineedpracticing@gmail.com> <cydjudge@users.noreply.github.com>
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
Charles Rudolph <charles.rudolph@originate.com>
Chris Johnson <chris.s.johnson4@gmail.com>
Claudio Rodriguez <cjrodr@yahoo.com> <cr@fansworld.tv>
Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
Dan Kaplun <dbkaplun@gmail.com> <dan@beardtree.com>
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
Daniel Wang <wangyang0123@gmail.com>
Danny Nemer <hi@dannynemer.com> <DannyNemer@users.noreply.github.com>
Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com> <d@domenic.me>
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
Eric Phetteplace <phette23@gmail.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com> <evan@btc.com>
Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com> <evan.lucas@help.com>
Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com> <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk> <github@gpost.dk>
Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
Icer Liang <liangshuangde@163.com> <wizicer@users.noreply.github.com>
Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
Imran Iqbal <imran@imraniqbal.org>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
James Hartig <fastest963@gmail.com> <james.hartig@grooveshark.com>
James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Jan Krems <jan.krems@gmail.com> <jan.krems@groupon.com>
Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Jerry Chin <qinjia@outlook.com>
Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
Jonathan Ong <jonathanrichardong@gmail.com> <jonathanong@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonathan Persson <persson.jonathan@gmail.com> <jonathan.persson@creuna.se>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
Juan Soto <juan@juansoto.me>
Junliang Yan <john.yan1019@gmail.com>
Junliang Yan <jyan@ca.ibm.com> <jyan@ca.ibm.ca>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com> <mail@skomski.com>
Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
Keith M Wesolowski <wesolows@joyent.com> <wesolows@foobazco.org>
Kelsey Breseman <ifoundthemeaningoflife@gmail.com>
Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@gmail.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@googlemail.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com> <saper@saper.info>
Marti Martz <thalamew@q.com>
Martial James Jefferson <martial.jefferson@gmail.com>
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
Matthew Lye <muddletoes@hotmail.com>
Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
Micleusanu Nicu <micnic90@gmail.com>
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
Miroslav Bajtoš <miroslav@strongloop.com> <miro.bajtos@gmail.com>
Mitar Milutinovic <mitar.git@tnode.com>
Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
Nikolai Vavilov <vvnicholas@gmail.com>
Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
Peter Flannery <pflannery@users.noreply.github.com>
Phillip Johnsen <johphi@gmail.com> <phillip.johnsen@finn.no>
Ratikesh Misra <ratikesh92@gmail.com>
Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
Raymond Feng <enjoyjava@gmail.com> <raymond@strongloop.com>
Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
Roman Klauke <romaaan.git@gmail.com> <romankl@users.noreply.github.com>
Roman Reiss <me@silverwind.io>
Ron Korving <ron@ronkorving.nl> <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
Sam P Gallagher-Bishop <samgallagherb@gmail.com> <SPGB@users.noreply.github.com>
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
Sam Roberts <vieuxtech@gmail.com> <sam@strongloop.com>
San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefan@budeanu.com>
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@msn.com>
Steven R. Loomis <srl@icu-project.org> <srloomis@us.ibm.com>
Todd Kennedy <todd@selfassembled.org> <toddself@users.noreply.github.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
Thomas Reggi <thomas@reggi.com>
Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tomtheengineer@gmail.com>
Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
Vladimir de Turckheim <vlad2t@hotmail.com>
Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com> Yazhong Liu <l900422@vip.qq.com>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com> Yorkie <l900422@vip.qq.com>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com> Yorkie <yorkiefixer@gmail.com>
Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
Yosuke Furukawa <yosuke.furukawa@gmail.com> <furukawa.yosuke@dena.jp>
Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>

# These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
# but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>