File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
nordugrid-arc-nox 1.1.0~rc6-2.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 44,552 kB
  • ctags: 25,532
  • sloc: cpp: 255,243; sh: 12,843; java: 11,722; python: 11,710; perl: 11,451; makefile: 2,633; xml: 2,350; ansic: 599; sed: 16
file content (73 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,749 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
This package was debianized by Anders Wäänänen <waananen@nbi.dk>
on Wed, 09 Dec 2009 11:06:54 +0100.

It was downloaded from http://www.nordugrid.org

Upstream Authors:

    Martin Skou Andersen <skou@nbi.dk>
    Daniel Bayer <daniel@halbordnung.de>
    David Cameron <david.cameron@cern.ch>
    Péter Dóbe <dobe@iit.bme.hu>
    Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>
    Thomas Frågåt <thomas.fragat@fys.uio.no>
    Michael Glodek <glodek@inb.uni-luebeck.de>
    Jørgen Beck Hansen <jorgen.beck.hansen@cern.ch>
    Johan Jönemo <johan.jonemo@hep.lu.se>
    Tamás Kazinczy <kazy@niif.hu>
    Marek Kočan <kocan.marek@gmail.com>
    Aleksandr Konstantinov <const@takas.lt>
    Balázs Kónya <balazs.konya@hep.lu.se>
    Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft <hajo@h-yo.de>
    Iván Márton <martoni@niif.hu>
    Bjarte Mohn <Bjarte.Mohn@fysast.uu.se>
    Steffen Möller <moeller@inb.uni-luebeck.de>
    Zsombor Nagy <zsombor@niif.hu>
    Aleksei Nazarov <moby@ut.ee>
    Jon Kerr Nilsen <j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no>
    Markus Nordén <Markus.Norden@tsl.uu.se>
    Weizhong Qiang <weizhongqiang@gmail.com>
    Gábor Rőczei <roczei@niif.hu>
    Peter Lundgaard Rosendahl <prosen@nbi.dk>
    Martin Savko <martin.savko@gmail.com>
    Oxana Smirnova <oxana.smirnova@hep.lu.se>
    Ferenc Szalai <szferi@wsbricks.com>
    Gábor Szigeti <szigeti@elte.hu>
    Adrian Taga <v.a.taga@fys.uio.no>
    Salman Zubair Toor <salman.toor@it.uu.se>
    Anders Wäänänen <waananen@nbi.dk>
    Thomas Zangerl <tzangerl@pdc.kth.se>

Copyright:

    Copyright (C) 2006-2009 by the respective employers of the
    the above authors:

    University of Copenhagen, Denmark
    University of Lübeck, Germany
    University of Uppsala, Sweden
    KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden
    Nils Bohr Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark
    University of Oslo, Norway
    NIIF, Budapest, Hungary

License:

   Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
   you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
   You may obtain a copy of the License at

       http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

   Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
   distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
   WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
   See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
   limitations under the License.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the Apache version 2.0 license
can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0'.

The Debian packaging was prepared by Anders Wäänänen, Mattias Ellert
and Steffen Möller of the upstream developers and is also licensed
under the Apache 2.0 license.